Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Pakistani Hand-knotted Bokhara Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Dark for My Room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. I love the pictured color, but unfortunately, it is a darker red. The salmon shown would have been perfect. Sent it back.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 5, 2017
  • Love these rugs, great quality, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have other hand knotted rugs which are antiques and are 40 years old in excellent condition, which is why I was so pleased with these rugs since I wanted them for master bath and bedroom. They are excellent quality, rusty red in color and the soft to stiff nap is identical to my antique rugs. These are new rugs handmade using the same methods and materials that have been used for centuries. Very good buy!

    Read More
    Wanda C. April 19, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice it is in the living room

    Read More
    Paula R. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, elegant rug that looks much more expensive than it was. It is perfect in our family room. Perfect color. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    thegoodjody December 19, 2016
  • Bokara rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price ! Darker than described in ad

    Read More
    OstkUser511053 September 14, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. The description is accurate.

    Read More
    Megsys H. April 9, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice looking rug. it does not look cheap. the color here is inaccurate. the rug is dark blush color.

    Read More
    gallerygirl5 March 16, 2013
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug, except the color was much darker than expected. It was more of a rust than a peach. It is, however, a very soft, well made Bokara. I was able to use the rug in a room other than the one I had intended for it.

    Read More
    greateye1 June 10, 2012
  • Paakistani Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug for the price. I am very happy with the rug except the color is a little darker/deeper than I expected.

    Read More
    nightshine August 20, 2011
  • Fine rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking both on-line and at local rug dealers for this type of rug for some time, so I've examined many, many examples. For the price, this rug is OK. The quality of the wool is inferior to other, more expensive rugs of the same size and design I've seen. If you're looking for top quality, you'll want to go to a dealer, and pay the higher price. If good quality is OK for you, and you're price conscious, this rug will serve you well.

    Read More
    centralcityguy April 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    musicmanga43 July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancy n. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joan a. August 2, 2016