Sale $127.59

Save $31.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Indo Hand-tufted Floral Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Herat Oriental Indo Hand-tufted Floral Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped timely. Nice rug, but background color is not cream or ivory as it looks in picture, Had it been lighter, I would have been more pleased. Rather dead looking! Will keep as it is not an overly large rug.

    Read More
    Lizzie June 23, 2017
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought rug for the orange color. It is actually burnt orange and did not go with our décor. Returned rug with no problems.

    Read More
    Home Owner April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made and beautiful rug. It is slightly darker than the picture shows on my monitor, but the colors are still easy to match. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jaye M. April 21, 2015
  • poor color
    Verified Purchase

    Color not nearly as light and vibrant as the picture. Will keep it as a great fall rug as the colors are more autumnal.

    Read More
    Jill S. March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty in person. It was just too big for where I wanted to place it and had to return it. Really hated to send it back!

    Read More
    loulou60 February 27, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this item for its colors and they are nice with one small exception: the beige background is a darkish beige...I decided to let it seat on the floor for a while to see how it looks and if I'll get accustomed to it. It looks really pretty when the sun touches it ... although I'm not sure it's a good idea to let a carpet in the sun... This item would have looked better if the beige area would have been ivory...to offer more contrast...but it depends on individual need to! I decided however to keep it because it is overall pretty and restful the the eye!

    Read More
    Lenuta G. February 27, 2015
  • Extremely happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug very quickly! True to size and color..no shedding. Easy to vacuum. The colors are very vibrant and looks great on top of a cream wall to wall carpet, under the oval glass coffee table. Adds a nice pop of color!! I have ordered several rugs from overstock -- all without disappointment!

    Read More
    bella2828 June 20, 2012
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug regardless of the price--but overstock offers such a great price it makes the purchase even better! It's very soft underfoot and not scratchy. It does shed a bit, but that's to be expected from a wool rug. This was the perfect rug for my entry way.

    Read More
    heidi3784 June 10, 2012