| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herat Oriental Handmade Kilim Upholstered Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in my dining room and it looks great.

    Read More
    Valerie B. March 28, 2017
  • RMD
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful perfect at the foot of a bed in a guest bedroom. Nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    R M D December 6, 2016
  • Ms Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very much as pictured Solid quality and heavy wool kalim fabric.

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 15, 2016
  • Has wheels and casters
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was not advertised as coming on casters and wheels, but it did. After 2 years of light use, one of the casters broke. We took off all of the casters and have been using it without. The colors and product are really wonderful other than that.

    Read More
    Sara G. February 23, 2016
  • Best purchase to date!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! I get so many compliments on it! Not only is it beautiful it's comfortable as well! Very sstisfied!

    Read More
    103bc January 3, 2016
  • just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy Kilim upholstered bench with turned wooden legs.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 30, 2015
  • GOOD BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE FABRIC HANDMADE AND OVERALL IT IS OK. 2 LEGS CAME DAMAGED BUT OVERSTOCK SENT REPLACEMENTS. IT IS DARKER THAN IN PICS BUT OK. IT IS VERY WELL MADE WITH SPRINGS? NOT EXACTLY SURE BUT VERY COMFORTABLE YES, BUY THIS PRODUCT!

    Read More
    kaylameme October 28, 2015
  • Awesome bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kilim bench.. just what I needed for a bay window in my dining room.. it will be perfect for overflow party guests.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 3, 2015
  • A leg fell off the day it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    The material is pretty and and general design is nice, but the legs screw in via a wood carved screw end, which may need to be redesigned, because one of the legs didn't tighten up and ended up just falling out of the prefab hole. I superglued it to avoid the hassle of returning it and having to pay exorbitant shipping fees. Hopefully the glue will hold!

    Read More
    Jessica F. September 22, 2015
  • Colors fade within months, springy/poor cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great online but the colors are not meant to last. Ours has distinctly faded in indirect sunlight. The cushion is also very springy and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Channa J. September 21, 2015
  • Color not even close
    Verified Purchase

    On my screen the colors look bright, in real life they are dark and dull. The bench is a snap to assemble. Very sturdy. Will still work in the spot I wated. If you are looking for tan, burgandy and some medium to dark green, this may work for you.

    Read More
    lajoie September 18, 2015
  • Decorating New Condo
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this item! I read the previous reviews and they are correct. The cream color appears lighter in the picture - but, it is darker in person. But, I was prepared for that and it looks Fantastic!! sturdy and design is perfectly displayed on the bench... I Love it!

    Read More
    Deidra R. September 2, 2015
  • Good look and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    A great-looking bench. Drawback is that the 'stuffing'/top part quickly becomes uneven

    Read More
    Azza K. August 2, 2015
  • The star of our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is gorgeous. It is the first thing people notice in the room. Love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    Elise B. April 18, 2015
  • Wonderful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is just what we hoped for. It is the perfect size for the end of our queen bed. Colors are a little darker and more muted than we expected.

    Read More
    rangerbev April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Although slightly different dimensions than are specified in the description (a mistake which I think they have fixed by now), this bench is awesome. High quality, very fashionable--looks fab in my foyer.

    Read More
    Alexandra R. March 31, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench serves as a coffee table in my study. I placed a large rectangular wooden tray on it and it works beautifully. The cream color on my bench is actually dark tan, . I have to say I was impressed with the quality of this item.

    Read More
    Beverly S. March 14, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Kilim bench. Great price. Same bench seen elsewhere for much more retail.

    Read More
    Barbara January 30, 2015
  • Great bench and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a kilim bench for a client of mine and located this one here at Overstock. Is more impressive in person than online pictures and the quality was great. My client loved it and it tied in great with other pieces in her bedroom. Just an FYI for those not familiar with kilim, this is a traditional kilim fabric which has a rough hand to it which is exactly what I was looking for and needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1 December 12, 2014