Sale: $215.54

Save $23.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hera Silver Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality the paint chips off easily

    Read More
    Jennifer H. February 29, 2016
  • Great accent mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my bedroom, great addition to a wall. I love it.

    Read More
    elbaines February 6, 2016
  • UNIQUE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love our Mirror!!!! Would have given 5 Stars if there were not a few scrapes on it. Didnt feel like going through the hassle of exchanging so we kept it. It makes a statement It sits over our Foer Table in the Entry way.

    Read More
    Danette W. November 19, 2015
  • Pennie
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is lovely. It came with 2 small areas where the paint was off of it. I contacted overstock and they gave me options right away to send back for refund etc. I loved the mirror enough that I kept it as is because they were out of stock for another one.

    Read More
    Pennie M. April 17, 2015
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I give it a four instead of five, is because I thought the trim was metal. Instead, it's wood. It still looks nice on the wall, just not what I expected.

    Read More
    traydvis1 April 7, 2015
  • WOW and it is light!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling my guest bath and wanted a piece of art for the mirror not just a plain old mirror. WOW! factor, color is great and it is soooooo light and easy to hang. Makes a great statement in my little guest bathroom

    Read More
    deemcclain69 August 18, 2014
  • Mirror review

    Beautriful mirror just what we wanted. It was a fair value. WE thought the silver portion was metal but in fact it is not. Not a big deal but the description should be clearer

    Read More
    det801 July 17, 2014
  • Read Reviews Before Your Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, It's a beautiful mirror. I purchased the mirror for a foyer, and based upon the picture I assumed it was metal. However, the portion of the mirror that appears to be metal is actually some form of hard foam material. As long as people come over and look, not touch, it looks like a fairly decent mirror. The item has a spray paint odor (the hard foam material appears to have been spray painted silver) that dissipates in time.

    Read More
    kristen628 February 13, 2014
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my mirror and yes it is make of some type of foam material, but it is lovely. I'm 60 + and I was able to hang the mirror over my fireplace it's not heavy and that was a good thing. The mirror really made a different to my living room, like another reviewer stated I can't take my eyes off of it...the color silver it not that bright silver it's a softer silver... Can't say enough. Would recommend!!!

    Read More
    foxy63 December 30, 2013
  • Middle-of-the-road
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror did not "work" as I anticipated it would. From afar it looks good but up close and personal it suffers from mediocre workmanship. It is light weight, being constructed of styrofoam-like material painted antique silver. I returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    megogo November 26, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! I waited to get the best price on this mirror, saw it on a TV show & knew it would look terrific on my living room wall. I am very happy with it, was easy to hang and light weight. I would certainly recommend it!

    Read More
    foothillsgirl October 8, 2013
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine bought this almost the exact mirror for $280 online. It is made of foam, so not terribly strong, but very easy to hang. It looks expensive and glamorous. I just love it. Perfect amount of bling!

    Read More
    mainstreet444 October 3, 2013
  • A good statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    We looked a long time for the right statement mirror for our living room. This was definitely the one! Great price, and beautiful. I will say I was surprised when we received the package with how light it was. I think I was expecting it to be metal, which it is not. It is almost like silver foam maybe? You would never be able to tell when it's on the wall though. Only when you're touching or holding it. It's fine with me because it's less I have to worry about it being too heavy and falling off the wall... but would be good for others to know. We're very happy with it and have gotten tons of complements. :)

    Read More
    jeo8581 August 26, 2013
  • Amazingly Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its just amazing! Its elegant and pretty. Just what I needed to take my living-room up a notch. Very, very well made!

    Read More
    elletarplin1 June 16, 2013
  • Looks Great and exspensive
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this item to others, Has a expensive feel and the only downside is the fake-metal sunburst but this doesnt impact the overall look of the mirror.

    Read More
    jaclyn31 January 31, 2013
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. Just redecorated our living room, painted our walls gray. I searched everywhere for a mirror to put over our fireplace. This one is PERFECT. It has been a few weeks and I cant stop staring at it. It adds just enough sparkle to our soft contemporary living room. The size is just right, some mirrors I looked at were just too big, or very expensive. Give this one a try. It is lightweight (frame is painted wood that looks like metal). I hung this one myself. The mirror looks more expensive than it actually is.

    Read More
    lorka17 November 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous but not metal
    Verified Purchase

    My first mirror arrived broken but Overstock took care of the issue. I had an intact one a few days later. I did not read the description very well. From the picture I was expecting metal along the edges. The edging is actually made of some very light plastic like material spray painted silver/gold. It's super delicate and the edges seem like they would crack without much provocation. It's a nice mirror, but I think I could have gotten a better deal for something similar elsewhere.

    Read More
    sugarlandtx October 31, 2012
  • A beautiful mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. It is an excellent value for the cost. It adds the right amount of bling to the room.

    Read More
    troycobra October 25, 2012
  • Perfect for my Glam Dressing Room!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a vanity mirror in my dressing room. My dressing room was painted gray with white accents on the molding and vanity table. This completely brought the whole glam look together without being too over the top. Wish I could upload a picture!

    Read More
    maryjnae June 7, 2012
  • lost in transit
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more delicate in the photos - this is a big clunky Greek style mirror. Unfortunately, it was delivered to the wrong address and I had to call OS to track it down and send another. The whole process took a lot longer than expected and finally, on the same day, I received 2 mirrors. As I said, it is not as I envisioned and because it was so late, I then had to arranged to return them--meaning lugging two huge boxes to UPS. Not the best OS experience I've ever had. If you are looking for a very large/chunky style mirror - with a big wall to hang it on, this is a nice looking mirror.

    Read More
    pdxshopper11 May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links