Today: $118.11

Was: $127.99

Save $9.88 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Hera' Shaded Crystal-detailed 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier we are using over the kitchen table. Perfect size for something like this but was very difficult to put together (instructions weren't good). We finally figured it out and well worth it for the price!

    Read More
    Kimberly O. March 7, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as expensive looking as I thought it would be

    Read More
    Bradell B. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful but time consuming to put up
    Verified Purchase

    Once it's up it looks very pretty, but the beads took my electrician quite a while.

    Read More
    stichie393 August 19, 2015
  • so beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    the most beautfiul chandellier i ever gotten, no words to explain how much i love it - it made the room

    Read More
    ilanab May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was very hesitant to buy this lamp due to the negative reviews but I love the way this light looks and Overstock.com has great customer service. I ordered this light and within one week it was shipped. The shade had very small bumps and there were some defects in the metal edges of the shade, however they were so small that it was barely noticeable and I was okay with them. The package was however, missing some parts and I called customer service. Within a week, I was sent a whole new light with all the parts. Overstock let me keep my original light until the replacement arrived so that I could pick the better of the two and then send the one I didn't want back with a return shipping label they provided. Each time, shipping was free and in the end it all worked out. Even though it took a while to get this light all straightened out, I'm completely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dr3am3r333 June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier. We installed it in the foyer and everybody has something to positive to say about it. The one issue we had on installation as a coupling our electrician was not able to find in the box. I submitted an inquiry through the website o.co and within days we got the missing part. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Great customer service and the chandelier offers the elegant touch. Thanks for taking great care of us.

    Read More
    beach954 February 18, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my daughter's bedroom. I was super excited and looking forward to receiving it. What was my disappointment when I opened the package!! The drum shade was dented all over. Tried ti fix it in vain. It's late now but I'll definitely return it tomorrow :-(

    Read More
    modechic123 February 14, 2014
  • Master Bath Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved Into a new home and felt like the master bathroom needed a little drama. I started searching for a chandelier that matches the existing sconces that get builder installed. I was completely thrilled when I found this one! It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was great! It arrived in perfect condition and it looks like a much more expensive chandelier. The quality, style and price mAke this a great purchase!

    Read More
    jfwiltshire January 29, 2014
  • Hera chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived in an undamaged box, however the drum shade was dented all over. After reading the previous review I decided not to bother returning the item. I tried to push the dents out with my hand but they popped right back in. I tried to see if some warm air can fix it and used my hair dryer on the sides of the drum. No luck. The recommended bulbs don't provide enough light for my small dining room. It would definitely need some sort of support light in the room like a floor lamp. I gave it 3 stars only because I absolutely loved the design. I guess you get what you pay for :(

    Read More
    marush2627 September 2, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light and when I received it the entire shade was dented everywhere- the outside of the box was fine no marks at all. I called Overstoick and returned the damaged one and received another one in 3 days. The replacement came out with dents all over the shade as well- out of desperation I tried to push them out but they would pop right back in again. I am now without a light for over 2 weeks. I am returning the replacement lamp and getting my money back- Based on the packaging it clearly comes from the factory dented and damaged. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    boxrlvr1 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links