Today $457.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hera Brown 5-piece Modern Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter when she went to college, she just loved it!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 26, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The leg of the chair broke and is unable to be repaired by protection plan because it's metal and the laminate on the table is peeling.

    Read More
    cerina r. March 21, 2017
  • Hera Brown 5-piece Modern Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    After putting together by myself, I love it. Since I'm the only one using it, it's not getting a lot of punishment. The chairs have a nice cushion. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 20, 2017
  • Bum Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all as expected. Faux marble surface was scratched. Minimal assembly instructions. Base of table top was particle board.Had to hunt for screws during assembly. Would not recommend purchase.

    Read More
    Reginald W. March 8, 2017
  • NIce but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great. The chairs are cheap. Some are wobbly (but it could be my floor). The chair fabric does not hold up with cats.

    Read More
    MArcia January 3, 2017
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and chairs and they fit perfect in my kittchen.

    Read More
    mousekee0423 November 12, 2016
  • came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice, sturdy set. Be aware that the product needs to be packaged better. And customer service left me hanging when I called to report that the second table came damaged as well. So after paying over *** for the set I have beautiful chairs and a damaged table.

    Read More
    scorpio1026 September 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set, chairs are sturdy , the table is firm, so far very pleased.

    Read More
    De De August 30, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One leg is bent, two seats have nails sticking out and have torn pants! Way too much hassle to return. Add a couple hundred bucks and get a better quality....

    Read More
    Rosemary P. August 17, 2016
  • Sandi from Folsom, CA
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dining set when my parents came to leave with me. Two of the chairs broke within a few months of purchase. Not the quality I hoped for and would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sandi H. August 17, 2016
  • Love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy ...... Easy to put together ...

    Read More
    joanwea August 7, 2016
  • Retiring Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Fits perfectly in my new place!

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 6, 2016
  • Brenda - Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with the dining set. The set arrived quickly with no issies. I was able tp put the set together eithout any assistance. It looks great and I am very plreased.

    Read More
    Brenda W. June 29, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price! Some of the chairs are uneven but other than that it's a good buy.

    Read More
    Danielle J. May 30, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this table was perfect for our small area-looks like a little bistro

    Read More
    Norma E. May 17, 2016
  • Great Dinette Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I feel that I got a great product at a great price. Even though it had to be assembled it was well worth it. The set looks even better in person.

    Read More
    Pamela T. May 14, 2016
  • Caroline M
    Verified Purchase

    Top of table scratched easy when putting together. notice latter on side of table edge was chipped off.

    Read More
    Carol March 29, 2016
  • I Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend 100% it's very nice i love it

    Read More
    Anna V. March 22, 2016
  • Admin Asst
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and sturdy set! Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    Christa C. March 14, 2016
  • Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    Legs on table and chairs uneven, so there is some 'rocking' that takes place during dinner.

    Read More
    more7813 March 14, 2016