Today: $161.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Henry White Bathroom Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • looks good & serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    this piece looks good & serves it's purpose. Materials it's made of are ok.

    Read More
    katarz March 27, 2012
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great spacesaver! It's not made from high quality materials necessarily, but it looks really nice in my bathroom and the style is great. It was also just the right size and arrived very quickly. Not difficult to assemble and all the pieces were there and the holes matched up fine. I really do love it and I'm so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    sargewillow January 29, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This spacesaver was just the right size. It arrived at my doorstep very quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. I love it!

    Read More
    staceynoel July 31, 2010
  • Modern Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is exactly what I was looking for, modern but simple, it was a great buy. The only reason it is 4 stars instead of 5 was due to the price. It was worth the cost but it wasn't an outstanding deal.

    Read More
    sutton1113 July 13, 2010
  • It serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Well you get what you pay for. My husband had to drill some holes because one side was missing holes for the dowels. I like the mirror pattern and it hides all our stuff from our toddler.

    Read More
    mspakwoman May 27, 2010
  • An average piece
    Verified Purchase

    I think this piece is similar in quality to what you would get at a mid-level general store. It's not what i would call a quality piece of furniture, but it does the trick and is a decent looking piece. I was expecting a little more, but for the price, it's not bad. One thing to keep in mind that I failed to notice is that my toilet is flush against the wall, so placing it behind the toilet posed a challenge. Additionally, the water connection for the toilet hit the bottom support board so I had to retrofit that support beam. Just some things you should consider.

    Read More
    pleased20016 April 6, 2010
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put together (one recommendation, put the doors on the top before you connect the top portion to the bottom. Looks really nice in the bathroom and provides lots of extra storage. Very pleased and would definitely recommend to a friend. The only negitive was one of the pieces was chipped but once it was put all together you can't even notice it

    Read More
    soxgal19 April 6, 2010
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously just a cheap fiber board, pull together piece. Seemed a little expensive. Instructions are vague. Once you get started it's pretty easy to figure out. It looks nice, though. The mirrored doors add a nice touch.

    Read More
    spaceneedle68 March 26, 2010
  • great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I just assembled and arranged this piece in my bathroom today. It looks great! I chose this over a similar yet more basic choice, and I am glad I did. I have a tiny apartment bathroom and this shelf replaced a wire one I bought as a temp. when I 1st moved in. It looks much cleaner and less "dorm-room" like with a touch of style that coordinates well. I was able to assemble it all by myself with just a screwdriver, and pieces all fit together easily. There were two small damaged spots but they're not even visible once I placed it over the toilet. I would mention that I fully assembled the piece then had to unattach the top from the bottom part to set in place around the toilet, and connect them together again when it was situated. The instruction are picture-only (no words) and some of the number stickers were on the wrong pieces. It still wasn't difficult compared to some other things ive assembled... Also, the cabinet holds more than I thought it would, super practical.

    Read More
    1stonlineorder March 10, 2010
  • Henry White Bathroom Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. Once it's assembled it looks very nice it really enhanced the appearance of my small bathroom. At first I was hesitant to purchase after admiring it for several weeks I decided to buy it I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    kimajor January 7, 2010
  • Really pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered this not expecting much and it's really pretty very well made! The doors are just gorgeous with the mirror and I have gotten a ton of compliments. I would say too that it gives you a pretty good amount of storage and the shelves are adjustable so that's great for taller items! Definitely a great overstock purchase!

    Read More
    sd2882 November 2, 2009
  • Henry White Bathroom Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous cabinet Takes long time to assemble (a lot of small parts), but otherwise looks great! Everybody loves it.

    Read More
    linaac October 31, 2008
Sponsored Links