Read All Reviews for Henry Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Deep dark brown. So much space on the inside for extra blankets. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kristina R. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son.. Who lives in a small condo with 3 children. The lid hinges up so it makes for great toy storage. Nice size for his u shaped sofa.. Leaving enough room to walk around. Had it since Christmas and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 17, 2016
  • Poorly assembled, but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The screws to attach the lid to the ottoman were not put in the right place, so the lid doesn't close down securely -- it is shifted off to the right by about 1/2". Too much trouble to box it up and send it back, so I'll have to live with it until I can figure out a way to fix it myself.

    Read More
    1kittycali January 21, 2016
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for a few months now and am very pleased with it. Its size works well in a smaller living room setting with an L-shaped sectional sofa. It is a very dark brown/espresso color, almost black. To clean it, I've used Armor-All wipes which seem to work nicely. The hinge is well-designed/sturdy to insure that it will not come crashing down on you or your child's fingers after retrieving an item from the storage area. I like keeping blankets and board games inside. Great purchase/value for the money!

    Read More
    Mary O. January 19, 2016
  • Great smaller ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our living room where we didn't want a huge piece but wanted to hide baby stuff. ;)

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 31, 2015
  • Elderflower
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman arrived quickly, and was properly packaged to protect it during shipment. It is well-constructed. The size is perfect, it is lightweight when empty so it is easy to move. We put a slipcover on it and a tray and use it for a coffee table so I especially like that it has a flat, slightly decorative top-no buttons, welts or other decoration. As others have said, it is closer to black than brown—it is quite dark brown. The "bonded leather" feels very thin but for this fantastic price you are not buying longevity. Be careful with it—avoid setting sharp objects on it, etc..—and you will get your money's worth from this handsome piece.

    Read More
    Lucy December 23, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman. It's quite big and has a nice roomy storage area inside. The color is exactly as pictured...very dark brown. Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    mesa96 December 7, 2015
  • Perfect shape & size for our L-shaped sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    Size, shape and color true to description. Leather is soft and it's heavy enough to stay put, sturdy enough to sit on (our son is ~ 250#) and has plenty of room to store a pillow & 2 fleece throws. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pjcatlover July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Once you take this out of the box and screw the feet in, it's ready for use! How simple is that? Looks great and is HUGE so it stores a lot of blankets! It's perfect!

    Read More
    2gorgeousgirls May 26, 2015
  • Darker than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great but color is darker than anticipated, I would call it black.

    Read More
    GG at G December 31, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Christopher Knight designs are contemporary and great looking. The quality is excellent for the price! Have purchased several items already and are very pleased with them.

    Read More
    sues364 August 22, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed it is exactly as described love the color and quality and price too

    Read More
    mwykle7 August 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan S. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links