Today: $169.96

MSRP: $199.95

Save $29.99 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Henri Silberman 'Poet's Walk' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. It really is beautiful and they loved it.

    Read More
    squidgy01 January 6, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Serene and beautiful to look at, and reminds of of our hometown NYC while we are wintering in Florida.

    Read More
    evolutionary March 1, 2015
  • Beautiful and peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    The view out my window is tree tops so the pic blends well like an extension of that view. The colors blend well with the rest of the room and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Yagarmeister February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture sits above my mantel. I absolutely love the feeling of peace and solitude I get every time I look at it.

    Read More
    beckid August 8, 2012
  • Nice picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality print. The colors are very sharp and the frame is very nice. I would definitely recommend this print!

    Read More
    fargomom4 April 14, 2012
  • LOVE this piece, very nice, matches description
    Verified Purchase

    This print is large and beautiful! One of my best purchases! I ordered it with a similarly sized print by Bill Philip ('Normandy Canal') and placed in my bedroom on opposite walls. Very beautiful, although it appears to be very dusty (actually a grayish film, maybe from the warehouse or something?) unless you clean with a liquid solution of some sort first, I used windex and it really helped the picture stand out more. Very nicely constructed and good quality! very happy with this.

    Read More
    mic525 September 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser839203 May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stacylouwho April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links