Today: $77.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hen and Rooster International 13 pc Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp n easy to uae ti cut everything

    Read More
    eaglefeathers May 1, 2015
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and in great condition, Knives work great

    Read More
    tommy k. March 23, 2015
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Knives are sharp, are functional sizes, look nice, and with hand washing are holding up well so far. My only complaint is with regard to the holder. The slots for the dinner knives are not all even and two of the knives are not "in line" with all the others. It's not the end of the world and I considered the overall cost when doing my rating, but it may be something to consider if you're concerned about aesthetics. But from a functional standpoint, I'm pleased with the knives.

    Read More
    tommyr95 May 28, 2014
  • Rusted!
    Verified Purchase

    After one wash the knives rusted. Very disappointed. I would never buy this product again. Sorry :(

    Read More
    jeng97 August 16, 2013
  • These knives are Jusok
    Verified Purchase

    These knives aren't very well made. Had one about a 6 inches from a burner and the handle melted. Also since I live abroad I was charged almost double for these knives. They would be ok for $60 knives, but I paid more like $130.

    Read More
    iamtheceo July 6, 2013
  • Hen and Rooster Rocks!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing. The knives are very sharp and sturdy. The set looks sophisticated and expensive. The only change that I would make is to include cooking shears. You will need to buy those separately.

    Read More
    imraldgrene June 4, 2013
  • The knives stay sharp and don't rust.
    Verified Purchase

    The knives stay sharp and don't rust like some inferior stainless steel. I had never heard of Hen and Roster and was prepared to spend a lot more money for more well known brands but these are just fine. I, of course, hand wash them and never put in dish washer so the should last for a long time. I sharpen them occasionally with the included sharpening tool. I would caution anyone to replace the knives carefully in the wooden holder so as not to ding or damage the wood. Overall I am very pleased with the knives and the price was great. I would recommend the product.

    Read More
    orlalb March 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links