Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hen & Rooster Stainless Steel Steak Knife Set (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Steak knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp, came boxed very well.. Excellent buy

    Read More
    zemuron July 2, 2016
  • Sturdy knives
    Verified Purchase

    Well made good balance nice looking

    Read More
    pdv1234 May 11, 2016
  • Sleek and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    they are sleek and durable and very affordable

    Read More
    Julie L. March 4, 2016
  • david p
    Verified Purchase

    really like these very attractive

    Read More
    David P. February 12, 2016
  • Great steak knives!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set. Friend of mine in restaurant business was impressed with quality and price. This would make a great gift.

    Read More
    anniehhi November 29, 2015
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    i will buy more of these classy design with the quality-- very sharp and performs well, even on tougher meats

    Read More
    stacy k. November 28, 2015
  • Outstanding Knifes
    Verified Purchase

    These knifes are great, sharp and look good as well. Well worth the great price on overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser53680 November 12, 2015
  • Hen & Rooster Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Love these steak knives. Quality is excellent. They are very sharp and very well made.

    Read More
    ROBERT B. November 6, 2015
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    mahchicago October 27, 2015
  • MIRIAM W,
    Verified Purchase

    MY FAVOR STEAK KNIFES CUT GOOD AND ARE MOT HEAVY LOVE THE STYLE MACH MY SET.GOOD COMPANY.

    Read More
    MIRIAM October 8, 2015
  • Good knifes
    Verified Purchase

    They cut well, can put in dishwasher, I use them all the time.

    Read More
    Rainbow August 27, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    These steak knives are a great buy. These are my second set now have service for 12, They are sharp and very modern looking.

    Read More
    Rose W. August 20, 2015
  • RG Grimes
    Verified Purchase

    Grave this set as a gift. They loved it.

    Read More
    rfgrimes July 28, 2015
  • Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice low cost set, purchased as a gift after going to a friend's dinner party and the butter knives were cutting better than his steak knives.

    Read More
    mikel77ray December 15, 2014
  • Great Everyday Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These are so simple and elegant. Very sharp with a very nice heft. They came very well packaged. The knives should blend well with many different designed flatware yet give you the sharp knife you need for some meals. I thought they were a very good value for a quality item.

    Read More
    patrick2468 October 9, 2014
  • Very Nice Steak Knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these knives for ours friends and have been lucky enough to have enjoyed a steak dinner using them. They sliced thru the steak very easily!

    Read More
    dehegerty September 18, 2014
  • Stainless steel steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and stylish. We have used them once or twice and they look really great

    Read More
    jobc61 August 12, 2014
  • Great knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives almost match my silverware. Nice looking knives and cut week.

    Read More
    paulaco August 9, 2014
  • Steak knives seem good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Steak knives seem good quality and very sharp. As stated by other customers they display well in a box if you would like to give it for a gift.

    Read More
    slsuz June 5, 2014
  • Hen & Rooster Stainless Steel Steak Knife Set (Set
    Verified Purchase

    I will never order from Overstocked again. Every knife handle was pitted, scratched and had rust spots.

    Read More
    hico May 17, 2014
Sponsored Links