Today: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hen & Rooster 7-piece Pink Kitchen Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a retro pink kitchen in my new kitchen and this set does not disappoint! It is a practical item for the kitchen that doubles as an accessory. The acrylic knife holder is easy to clean and has a modern feel-Perfect for the "mid century" look I wanted. I even get lots of compliments when cooking!

    Read More
    Sharon H. June 28, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color! I am ver pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 30, 2017
  • Love the scissors especially!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two different knife sets. This is by far the better one!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. March 13, 2017
  • Love these Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives work just as well as they look! I have a pink, whit and gray kitchen and these match beautifully!

    Read More
    pebblz2102 October 13, 2016
  • Ms. Jessica H.
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are very sharp, cut well and are very good quality. I am only giving 4 stars because I didn't care for the knife block they came with and had to use another one. Also, the scissors are a different shade of pink than the knives. If they came in a nicer block and the scissors matched. I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    Jessica H. July 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK, not great. Kitchen scissors broke soon after I purchased set, 1 of the knofe handles just separated and fell apart

    Read More
    Debra S. July 14, 2016
  • Yep
    Verified Purchase

    Great product Love the pink

    Read More
    Kimberly S K. July 3, 2016
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    PINK!!!!! I LOVE MY PINK KNIVES!!

    Read More
    Alexandra N C. March 9, 2016
  • Love

    Can't wait until they ship, so excited

    Read More
    Jeff T. March 6, 2016
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Knives are the perfect pink color to match my kitchen-aid pink utensils and bowls. They aren't as sharp as I'd like them to be but good quality. The knife holder is kind of tacky, I wish it was a wooden block. Otherwise, a good product.

    Read More
    Linda S. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a pink kitchen, so I had to order these. She loves them!

    Read More
    lbhaines January 6, 2015
  • Scored Points With Daughtet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She was thrilled that I was able to find such a nice set in pink. Felt she would never be successful in locating a full set in her chosen color of pink. Now her search is over and as a mom, I score!

    Read More
    Pamela R. January 2, 2015
  • Let's face it, I just wanted some pink knives...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted pink knives for my cottage style kitchen and it looks like they'll do fine. Honestly, I use my paring knives more than the others but it will be nice to have a long serrated bread knife if I need it. I do NOT like the shiny, tacky clear and black plastic holder, so I purchased a wooden block from Overstock as well. As usual, Overstock shipped very quickly and the price was great because I used 15% off coupon they sent me.

    Read More
    jenngga May 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachele A. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristie M. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1023094 April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda B. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links