Today $108.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Helmer Oval Bevel Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on our new stone wall in our new redone bathroom

    Read More
    Christina M. December 17, 2017
  • Vanity mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality - can't wait for the bathroom remodel to be completed so I can see them on the wall!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, good quality...
    Verified Purchase

    ...looks great on our small bathroom.

    Read More
    chikitty December 26, 2015
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast, smooth & professional. Highly recommend seller!! Thank you! A+

    Read More
    Rosalind R. July 21, 2015
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these mirrors to update our bathroom. Very simple and clean looking

    Read More
    Rickdavis March 7, 2015
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this mirror all excellent ratings is some other reviewers commented on the hardware being glued on. I don't see that as a problem as it looks to be very secure but i have not hung the mirror yet. I decided to use in another bathroom so now I have another remodeling project on my hands.

    Read More
    allthescreennamesaregone September 10, 2014
  • don't order a mirror over the internet
    Verified Purchase

    mirror arrived in a thousand pieces.........customer service was very helpful....

    Read More
    schoolbus15 August 19, 2014
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    this is a thin mirror with a bevel around edge; the wave/flaw in the bevel (present in both mirrors we ordered) was acceptable to us because it's not highly visible when the mirror is on the wall (in our case it wasn't that noticeable; but that may not be the case for someone else). The hanging hardware is simply glued onto the back; a bit scary to think what would happen if the glue failed in the bathroom environment (dampness). All that being said, we ordered two because they were inexpensive and the correct size and shape for our space. For the money, we didn't expect much more than what we got. They will suffice~for now.

    Read More
    mcbnc October 24, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror I put it in my bathroom and it looks great

    Read More
    angela1986 October 10, 2013
  • Oval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great classic mirror. It is perfect for the spare bedroom. It is a good size and easy to hang.

    Read More
    joday September 25, 2013
  • Positive Review---love the size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered various pieces of furniture from you in the past and have always been satisfied with them. The quality and descritions of the items have been right on. Now with the latest purchase of these two mirrors I was very satisfied and they look great on the wall of my master bathroom .............the size is perfect and was easy to hang. I will continue to come to your website for future purchases for my home.

    Read More
    70robyn63 April 23, 2013
  • oval mirrors...
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for these ovals and could not find them anywhere in the 48" length. Overstock was the only place. Once again, Overstock had exactly what we were looking for in remodeling our master bath.

    Read More
    kinikiaxo April 10, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Love it! Hardware came with it and it was packaged very nicely.

    Read More
    saddleback1 March 27, 2013
  • Nice heavy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is just what I wanted for my new bathroom. Size and looks are great!!!!

    Read More
    sheila1960 February 9, 2013
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Size was just what I needed,good quality not light weight like some.We put a stronger hangers then were provided. FAST SHIPPING AND WELL PROTECTED.

    Read More
    minnijcb November 6, 2012
  • Oval Mirrors Look Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    We were having a little trouble finding affordable attractive mirrors for our bathroom redo. These were the perfect size, great quality, attractive, and fairly priced! Love them :)

    Read More
    jack2012b July 29, 2012
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beveled mirror was wxactly what i expected and in accordance with the description provided.

    Read More
    kenfoley November 2, 2011
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Order came really quickly & very well packed, We love the mirror.

    Read More
    f1shbowl September 29, 2011
  • The mirror is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was just what I wanted for my bathroom. I hung it horizontally and it worked out perfectly, I would definitely buy another one for my other bathroom!

    Read More
    wokers September 28, 2011
  • Helmer Oval Bevel mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror and it worked out perfectly for my space. Super quick shipping from Overstock and arrived well packaged.

    Read More
    kimbers821 August 31, 2011