Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hello Kitty Sanrio 10-piece Auto Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great to spruce up cars for the younger generation
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter and I share a car and this made it more palatable for her to have a Hello Kitty car and a lot cheaper than buying her a car!!!

    Read More
    bkatzoverstock August 20, 2013
  • Hello Kitty my SUV looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    The accessory pack was great , my truck looks great and everything fit well with the exception of the seat covers. They are not intended for a SUV and did not fix at all. If I were to get them to fit I would have to cut them in several places to get them over seat belts and by then they would be useless, so I will be selling them on Craig's List.

    Read More
    kathyholcomb July 12, 2013
  • Cute Hello Kitty Car Accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this hello kitty car accessory set. It is very cute and just like it looks in the pictures!

    Read More
    andreag26 May 9, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it except the seat covers did not fit my car.

    Read More
    tamira37 April 22, 2012
  • I likkeee
    Verified Purchase

    I am the only one around with this set - trend setter! I had to poke holes in the top of the car seat - because I did not have the same car seats as the picture - but I'm workin it!

    Read More
    tej26 April 3, 2012
  • HELLO KITTY CAR GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for our Granddaughter who happens to be Hello Kitty crazy, she absolutely loved it-she just got her first car and of course wanted to personalize it! Everything she needed was in the kit. The car looks grrrreat! Thank you for carrying such a variety of hello kitty products-it made my Christmas shopping soooo much easier.

    Read More
    mermaidz January 8, 2012
  • Great prices and fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a return customer because of the great prices and fast affordable shipping. Thank you.

    Read More
    jacandpat August 31, 2011
  • Mostly love for this item
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the whole set. The only minor issue I had was that the steering wheel cover doesn't fit the steering wheel of my Prius all that well. But otherwise, love the seat covers (which was the main reason I bought), and the floor mats. The key chain and the sun shade were extra bonuses.

    Read More
    lopan August 9, 2011
  • Great Package
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase and everything looks great! Happy Happy Happy my daughter will Love!

    Read More
    michelec113 December 6, 2010
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. Super Fast shipment. I receied the product quickly. The colors are very vibrant and the mats are made of strong rubber. I would difinitely recommend purchasing this product.

    Read More
    waits December 1, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 17yrs old as a Christmas present and she loved it. The color was very nice and perfect for her new car. Excellent price.

    Read More
    toosazy January 12, 2010
  • Auto Accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    i loved it at first but within a couple of days the seat covers begain to rip. i'm very un happy.

    Read More
    dapelr April 17, 2009
  • FANTASTIC HELLO KITTY CAR ACESSORIES
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Hello Kitty car accessory set for my 18 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I can tell you it was one of many Hello Kitty gifts she received but this was over the top. She is thrilled with it. I believe it is well made and will last a long time especially since no one is allowed in with their shoes on! The rubber mats may get dirty!

    Read More
    mlggeg December 31, 2008