Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Helen's Asian Kitchen Caramelized Bamboo 4-inch Mortar and Pestle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Thank you for this product. Already used and why did we wait so long. Quality great....

    Read More
    sukinewport June 2, 2013
  • Just what I needed at an affordable price.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to make guacamole and this was perfect for him.

    Read More
    rdg223 April 11, 2013
  • mortar and pestle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small grinding, garlic, herbs etc. Great addittion to my small kitchen tools

    Read More
    hutchinson1 March 7, 2013
  • In my kitchen now
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how pretty a useful kitchen product could be. I keep it on my kitchen counter top. Another great find!!!!

    Read More
    sandrakay1 September 5, 2012
  • mortar & pestle
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed this for his "international festival" at school. He used it to demonstrate how spices are ground in asian countries.

    Read More
    6375lgb April 4, 2012
  • Great Mortar and Pestle
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mortar and pestle and this one is great. Buy this you will be very pleased with it. I just hate it came by USPS that shipping method is very slow. The items themselves were inside a tied clear plastic bag and that bag was shipped in a bubbled wrap envelope. Not very much to keep it from getting damaged. It was undamaged when I opened it to my surprise. Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    bluejade1 March 22, 2012
  • Great little Mortar & Pestle
    Verified Purchase

    I love bamboo kitchen stuff. I have heavy ceramic mortars and pestles, but this one is lightweight, durable and practical (and takes up less space than a conventional mortar and pestle bowl). Recommended!

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre March 21, 2012
  • Homemade hummus
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - perfect size for herbs. You can use the pestle either way.

    Read More
    kimi0729 September 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seanery June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links