Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Helena 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows! Matched color online and made well
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great, especially for the price! They are made well and very full.

    Read More
    boone3 June 22, 2012
  • Perfect accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent pillows that contrast beautifully with the fabric on my couches - the deep burgandy brings out the subtle burgandy already in the furniture. They were just what I was looking for to make a small but dramatic new statement in my living room.

    Read More
    artjean April 17, 2012
  • very nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice accent pillows in a shiny classy fabric.

    Read More
    pmain February 28, 2012
  • Black and white pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, they are gorgeous!!! These are the pillows that I love out of all the pillows I brought. Very, very pretty!!!!!:))))

    Read More
    meme3372 February 15, 2012
  • Excellent buy !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows and they match my drapes to perfection

    Read More
    janicediva December 27, 2011
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the lightest color and am dissappointed. The other colors may be better. Price is not bad, but quality is not good.

    Read More
    dannyboy5967 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in brown and gold, and happy with both colors. brown was darker than pictured, but still pretty. Soft for use on sofa. They seem durable so far.

    Read More
    scarlettkitty October 26, 2011
  • expenive looking
    Verified Purchase

    matched my decor perfect! love the look and feel.hubby likes them too

    Read More
    mommieof6 October 18, 2011
  • Knife Edge Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are well made, but thinner than I expected. I ended up using them on the bed instead of the living room where they compliment the pillows with my queen bed set. So, all is well with this purchase.

    Read More
    montgomerypete October 10, 2011
  • Waste of $$
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, cheap looking material with terrible finish. Closing seams not good. Decorative crisscrosses do not match - front and back. All in all, looks like something I'd buy in a thrift store -- maybe? Purchased for our bedroom -- I doubt they'll last three months.

    Read More
    ferncalifornia October 3, 2011
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    The gold color was awful. Entire pillow looks horrilbly cheap. If I'd seen it in a store, I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    saltysailawayme September 11, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had redecorated my living room and changed the color scheme completely. When I went shopping locally for toss pillows, I didn't have any luck finding the right shade of blue that I needed. After looking on the Overstock website, I found the perfect color of blue. I ordered 2 pillows for the sofa, and after they arrived, I ordered 2 more for the love seat. I'm so pleased with my purchase and the color matched the pictures on the website perfectly.

    Read More
    vacationcrazy July 20, 2011
  • Throw Pilows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow! Arrived quickl! Very satisfied-

    Read More
    ls627 July 13, 2011
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are luxurious and beautiful. great accent to my bed. Just as promised.

    Read More
    lucifur1 May 7, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful rich chocolate color. The blue is a true french blue.

    Read More
    cindyu April 11, 2011
  • Nice sofa pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows look very much like the picture, I have the gold color which is little on the yellow side of gold. this is a very slick material and they slide off my leather couch which is a hastle. They are very "dressy" pillows, might do well on a bed also. They are firm pillows no too cushy.

    Read More
    joyceintenn March 23, 2011
  • Classy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very expensive looking & add that "custom" touch to my bed. Love them!

    Read More
    jenny53 February 28, 2011
  • Messy seams
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice, but the seams don't match up and the over all look is messy.

    Read More
    0mskitty December 10, 2010
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering these pillows due to the color choice and not seeing them in person. But, all my worries were in vain as they are beautiful and look elegant on my sofa in the living room. I ordred the merlot to go on a chocolate brown leather sofa and they are just perfect. Everyone who comes into the house compliments me on my pillows. I also ordered a beautiful throw from Overstock that is mainly merlot with touches of gold and my sofa looks gorgeous. Thank you Overstock AGAIN!!!!!!!

    Read More
    xiong3 November 30, 2010
  • Beautiful & Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are all accurate. These pillows are lovely and quite rich looking. They're not for every day use, but they're perfect for a living room chair.

    Read More
    snowball29 November 10, 2010
Sponsored Links