| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $31.49

Save $10.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Helena 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a little over stuffed for me but they look nice.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Flimzy
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in quality of fabric. Gave to Salvation Army.

    Read More
    Diana d. January 31, 2016
  • Silky elegant throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Rich warm merlot/burgundy pair of pillows with minimal gold threat harlequin pattern, makes a nice pop of color on a dark leather sectional couch.

    Read More
    mimi12f January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows, deep color
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my motorhome. perfect accent pillows for a white leather sofa.

    Read More
    Julie S. August 21, 2015
  • Chocolate & Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two matching pillows to match the drapes and they do perfectly. Nice pillows.

    Read More
    cdevries77 May 28, 2015
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look hust like the picture.

    Read More
    bessie75 April 17, 2015
  • Beautiful throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cold pillow to go with my dark taupe couch. They are great quality and they were half the price of the pillows that I found at Home Goods

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 17, 2015
  • Very pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    People always ask where I find my pretty, couch pillows. These are really nice, well made, and priced right. They provide a little extra color in the room.

    Read More
    shayzied January 31, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a very nice value. The quality and color are as described. For the price, they are a great buy!

    Read More
    Deb October 30, 2014
  • Nicely made pillows for a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows. The quality is comparable to pillows sold at high end stores. The workmanship and the fabric are very nice. They add a spot of color and sheen to my bedroom. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    donnasandiego September 19, 2014
  • These pillows are Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the living area or in the bedroom- adds that touch of elegance.

    Read More
    droppinthoughts August 27, 2014
  • Beautiful set of pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of pillows for a new futon that I put in my spare bedroom. They are very well made and they look way more expensive than they were! Very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    lisaanne68 January 24, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been pleased with my purchases and these pillows are no exception. They look like silk and are firm and not floppy like some pillows. The colors are exactly as shown so selection was easy.

    Read More
    toto2too December 11, 2012
  • Great pillows! Matched color online and made well
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great, especially for the price! They are made well and very full.

    Read More
    boone3 June 22, 2012
  • Perfect accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent pillows that contrast beautifully with the fabric on my couches - the deep burgandy brings out the subtle burgandy already in the furniture. They were just what I was looking for to make a small but dramatic new statement in my living room.

    Read More
    artjean April 17, 2012
  • very nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice accent pillows in a shiny classy fabric.

    Read More
    pmain February 28, 2012
  • Black and white pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, they are gorgeous!!! These are the pillows that I love out of all the pillows I brought. Very, very pretty!!!!!:))))

    Read More
    meme3372 February 15, 2012
  • SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS MY FIRST PURCHASE FOR TOSS PILLOWS AND I WAS SURPISED AT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THEY LOOK GREAT. COLORS ARE HARD TO TELL ON INTERNET PICTURES, AND THESE WERE A LITTLE DARKER THAN EXPECTED. THEY ENDED UP BEING JUST RIGHT.

    Read More
    naskit February 9, 2012
  • Beautiful fabric and quality well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. Price of these pillows is well worth it. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    carolyn10573 February 8, 2012
  • Merlot with gold trim just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these pillows yesterday and was amazed at the beautiful color..Merlot. I wanted one for my guest room which has a gold comforter and one for my sofa which is gold and they look beautiful in both places. Matches a merlot throw I got for Christmas....love it!

    Read More
    peggylou2 January 20, 2012