Today: $36.99

MSRP: $44.99

Save $8.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hela All-weather Outdoor Hunter Green Wicker Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    They are thick & very comfortable. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    jaregg March 15, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit on front porch wicker chairs. I purchased them the beginning of last summer and they held up well and kept their color. The only thing I didn't like is they have a nylon like sheen to them.

    Read More
    Linda L. March 5, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the exact shade of green I'd been looking for in my area but couldn't find. I was so pleased to find them on Overstock.com and the price was right!

    Read More
    Neva B. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful color of green
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable and reasonable price

    Read More
    toyoto92 July 8, 2015
  • VA Resident
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Diane May 6, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Only one of the four ordered was the pillow designed for the wicker chairs as you advertised. As a result, the three remaining pillows are prone to falling out or blowing out of the seating area and are easily pushed out of the seat when one sits down. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    jerry h. April 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shape and color. Good quality

    Read More
    patrtexas March 11, 2015
  • Hunter Green Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    In a time when the only shades of green that you can find are either lime or avocado, I was in a quandary to find hunter green patio chair cushions. These cushions were EXACTLY what I was looking for. I will be ordering more of them and would highly recommend them if this is your color.

    Read More
    hunnymc286 June 7, 2013
  • wicker chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for new chair cushions in that color for a very long time. Finally found them! They work fine.

    Read More
    pegntom June 5, 2013
  • Love these cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just what I was looking for for our wicker chairs. Nice forest green color

    Read More
    maltesedaisy May 25, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    these were just what they were described to be. but be careful as they are for the smaller wicker chairs. only bad thing is shipping is taking longer and longer for items it seems. took close to 2 weeks

    Read More
    peghow November 17, 2011
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions for our two new wicker chairs, but they were about 2-3" too short in the seat area. We had just purchased a couple regular outdoor chairs also and the cushions fit them perfectly so I didn't have to return them.

    Read More
    redwingsri August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links