Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heirloom Ivory Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE, WASHABLE COVERS
    Verified Purchase

    AND THEY ARE MADE OF DOWN

    Read More
    Susan M. January 12, 2017
  • Heirloom quality for sure
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great price for a nice pair of down pillows. I'm a stickler for quality, and the stitching on these is really nice. They DO have an heirloom quality, and are a great size as throw pillows on my couch.

    Read More
    juliasandiego July 22, 2013
  • Sweetie's!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the two pillows just to set off a black leather love seat in a game room. They work beautifully matching the swags in color and picking up the ivory in the rug. I recommend this pillow to anyone who would like that something to set a room off.

    Read More
    ctliz123 May 13, 2013
  • These pillows are exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased that I ordered these pillows for my bed. Makes my bed look "finished". Also makes the bedroom look cheery and bright!

    Read More
    jweb49 March 30, 2013
  • Pretty pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These really are lovely well made pillows. While they didn't work for the room I had in mind, they look very pretty in one of my guest rooms. And for this quality set, the price was just too good to consider returning them!

    Read More
    pam4626 March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows with covers that can be removed for washing. The down fill gives them a luxurious feel and they'll plump up (unlike synthetic fiber filled pillows) for years to come. The texture is subtle and attractive and overall workmanship is great. I have seen similar items at a much higher price. If you're in the market for white/ivory throw pillows, these are a great choice.

    Read More
    wolf0 March 21, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these work exactly as i needed - cant beat the price

    Read More
    burger123 March 21, 2013
  • Lovely Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I am a sucker for throw pillows and recently decided to update the pillows on my couch. I wanted down filled pillows since all the poly-fill pillows either turn to mush or get lumpy and misshapen. I love down fill for its softness and resiliance: if it gets flat, just fluff the pillow and it's as good and pretty as new. The covers on these are very nice too. I like the subtle pattern on the front, the edging and the nice hidden zippers. The covers are machine washable which is important with cats and a baby. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nataliemack84 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ross S. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links