Today: $181.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hecate Bronze Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and eye catching/ very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1046941 April 13, 2017
  • A great mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    I often get many compliments over this mirror, I love it.

    Read More
    up13endo March 15, 2017
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy looks great and really brightens up the room

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 7, 2017
  • Better than photo!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is simple, yet elegant. I've been searching for a mirror and everything has been $700 and up. The tone is perfect (dark with "bronzish" highlights). Could be a tad larger but for the price you cannot beat it.

    Read More
    Kevin S. February 16, 2017
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks fantastic in my dining room!

    Read More
    Grace B. February 10, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. A little big but looks great about my buffet table in the dining room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 25, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect, even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Mia C. October 19, 2016
  • Susy D.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful in my new home! Could not be more pleased with how easy it is to order and quick to arrive.

    Read More
    Susy D. October 1, 2016
  • Fantastic - looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror - it's so elegant and classy - the perfect addition to our dining room. No, it's not made of real bronze or wood, but you could never tell just by looking at it. So pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser346259 September 28, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with my purchase of this mirror. It was delivered on time. The packaging was appropriate for the product. It was easy to hang (you do need two people). I put it up with 50 lbs hooks nailed directly into plasterboard. It looks great.

    Read More
    Judy F. August 17, 2016
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our entry hallway! It's big, grand looking and made of good quality. It was quick and easy for my handy person to hang.

    Read More
    ltsf July 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for the bedroom for over the dresser. It looks perfect! We liked the shape, the detail and color. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    Vickie M. July 9, 2016
  • Perfect Over Fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Lightweight and easy to hang but looks heavy and expensive. The size is perfect over my family room fireplace!

    Read More
    Julie D. July 2, 2016
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my powder room, good price

    Read More
    Soo Wai E. June 10, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Needed a mirror in my dinning room to reflect the light from opposite wall. This was perfect.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Great above hallway console. Looks luxurious!

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was perfect addition to our bathroom renovation - large, elegant, with just enough ooomph. Love it.

    Read More
    rachelkevin May 5, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although it appears well made, the finish is not really that great as it came with a small spot missing which was white underneath. I did return it as I didn't want to look at the spot.

    Read More
    China N. February 16, 2016
  • Great Design, Looks Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the mirror light and easy to hang, it looks great. Looks like it's more expensive than the actual price. I love it!

    Read More
    Kelly N. January 31, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We hung it above an entrance table and it looks beautiful. It's good quality, and a little heavy, but it certainly adds charm. We get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    yolis23 January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links