Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavyweight Twill Weave Solid Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick. Quality. Like Williams Sonoma feel.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Protection that is Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Simple styling, solid fabric, convenient touches make this apron a heavyweight winner. It reminds me of the one my Grandma treasured and I would wear even if it reached the floor. Now, the fit is a little better and the value has multiplied. Try it you'll find the next generations envious of these aprons.

    Read More
    finess October 19, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted & needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an orange apron, which isn't easy to find. When I saw this one I bought it because it was orange, but it turned out to be made of high quality and has a beautiful color.

    Read More
    lenniehd April 10, 2013
  • Overstock cooks up a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen apron was just what my girlfriend wanted. The description and photo were accurate and the price was more than fair. It arrived in plenty of time for the holidays. I will be making additional purchases from Overstock.com in the future and encourage folks to explore their site. bkmorriss

    Read More
    bkmorriss January 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Apron is terrific- heavy weight but not too heavy so as to be uncomfortable. Chocolate colour is very nice. Apron is very flattering on a curvy figure.

    Read More
    kittyl11 July 11, 2012
  • Love this apron
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a very durable apron, this is the one for you!

    Read More
    mabmfcc February 16, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The apron was exactly as the description. It was a good quality and material.

    Read More
    eringdaniels December 27, 2011
  • Quality apron
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I sew, I wanted a well made 'prototype' apron to use as a 'pattern' to make more as gifts. This apron is perfect, for my personal use and to design my own pattern from. Love the cornflower color. shipping was a little slower than expected, but I am satisfied with the item and the value.

    Read More
    fortunagal September 10, 2011
  • Qualiy Apon
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality apron. Great fabric weight and generous pockets. I would order this again. Be sure to check the length, as it is longer than some I have bought, but easily folds and ties at the waist if needed.

    Read More
    gylgrl July 6, 2011
  • Wish it was heavier cotton
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a heavier cotton. Am returning it and ordered another.

    Read More
    nywall17 June 28, 2011
  • twill apron
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy, fits correctly. This should last a very long time.

    Read More
    wa2ca February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links