Today: $81.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy-duty Unfinished Pine Crate Sets (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these for my grand kids toys. I will be having them paint them whatever color they want. It's a good price for the 5. I don't need to carry them around so I am not worried about glueing them for extra support. I think you would have to do some kind of reinforcement if carrying them around.

    Read More
    abbyhuckfinn May 22, 2017
  • Boxes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I wanted and have put them to good use already! Little pricey but they are just what I needed! Nice finish so they will paint up nicely

    Read More
    Martha L D. May 20, 2017
  • Very good, just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, just what we needed!

    Read More
    Lorraine J. R. November 23, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these a while, due to my buying and assembling other furniture. I was surprised! I thought I had to assemble them! Instead, they are already assembled and packed in ascending size. I plan on painting them various colors with milk paint. Maybe I will buy another pack.

    Read More
    texpatti November 6, 2016
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Basic in design and function. Just what i wanted for stacking. Excellent condition on arrival.

    Read More
    margirn September 22, 2016
  • Clean looking and well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    The crates are more heavy duty than the ones currently on sale at HomeDepot and can support weight on the slat sides. As typical, the slats are stapled to the solid sides. The exterior is sanded smooth. The interior slats are left medium rough. There are no hand holes on the sides. I stained mine Espresso for use as nested end tables and wall mounted display boxes.

    Read More
    Matthew R. August 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    All of my vinyl now has a home!

    Read More
    alison b. July 7, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These crates are great. Well made and nice looking and they nest perfectly. Definitely recommend. I bought them for a display set up for a flea booth but would use them in my home as well.

    Read More
    Mary G. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect Home Addition -- with some work
    Verified Purchase

    Am really enjoying these crates, but it took a fair amount of effort to sand them down and stain them. Without finishing them myself, I wouldn't be using them in the apartment because they were very rough when they arrived. One had a significant crack on one of the bottom slat, which I can't do much about. Overall though, I really like them. Now that they're finished they're a beautiful addition!

    Read More
    1R9J8S6 May 27, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! I am going to use these to make a rustic bookshelf. Very well made product.

    Read More
    Mae November 13, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, practical and attractive.

    Read More
    hempgirl July 17, 2015
  • I crate you not
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value and very sturdy. Used these above my washer and dryer in a way I can use as alternate shelving for laundry room. Painted black. Much better crates then what can be bought at box store.

    Read More
    Michelle M. June 5, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Stained and used as storage in child's room

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 29, 2015
  • Good sturdy crates
    Verified Purchase

    these are as pictured, functional. Took one star off because they don't have hand holes, which would be oh so useful!

    Read More
    kathleenportland April 22, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set of crates. They're sturdy without being too bulky or heavy.

    Read More
    aly74 April 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these crates, they are just what was described. Heavy, unfinished pine, sanded smoothly and ready for paint/stain if you wish. Arrived without any damage to the box, packed well, look great.

    Read More
    gssmitty January 20, 2015
  • crates that stack easily
    Verified Purchase

    they were pretty sturdy, good for average price of ** per crate

    Read More
    jbshop1 October 9, 2014
  • Super Crates
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money. Unfortunately, the largest crate in one of the two sets I purchased had to be fixed. I have assumed the box was roughed up during the shipping. Maybe some plastic wrap or bubble wrap on the bottom of the shipping carton would have prevented the damage.

    Read More
    melol July 24, 2014
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these crates so much I'm going to order a second set.

    Read More
    ajwbxg October 15, 2013
  • Execllent product, great value
    Verified Purchase

    These wooden crates are reminiscent of fruit and produce crates from a bygone era. We are using them to support shelves on our computer desks and to hold our laptops while recharging. By laying a board across the gap between two crates we now have book shelves without attaching anything to the wall.

    Read More
    mkeith54 January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links