Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49

At other retailer: $107.99

Save $33.50 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy-duty Steel 600-pound Trailer Dolly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very practical but...
    Verified Purchase

    I question the poundage as I went to move my 5x10 trailer with maybe 200# max tongue weight and the main rod bent like a wet noodle. Ok, that's an exaggeration but it did surprisingly bend. I bent it back and I'm very cautious about its weight capability when I use it. But I do still use it after all these years.

    Read More
    Joseph F. January 15, 2016
  • way too low
    Verified Purchase

    I have a trailstar trailer for my boat. I tried lowering the hitch onto the ball and the dolly sits so low I could not even get the hitch onto the ball. I even purchased a smaller trailer jack and it still would not make it down to the ball. The thing is so heavy there is no way it is worth the shipping costs to send it back, It is a bummer that they do not give the dimensions on how low it is. I now have a trailer dolly that I can't even use.

    Read More
    swivaljaw September 12, 2012
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The box was torn when it arrived and it had a very punguent odor. It was so bad I had to move it outside to assemble. When I assembled the unit I was short two large bolts. I had to purchase these the next day in order to complete the assembly.

    Read More
    bijouman May 16, 2012
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this device to easily move a small utility trailer. It does that well. I'm very happy with the purchase. The price and shipping cost were unbeatable.

    Read More
    gimpyinlincoln August 9, 2011
  • works are advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, really helps to move boat around in tight space

    Read More
    ducolt July 31, 2011
  • Trailer Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well built to handle moving boats, trailers etc. It is constructed well. The experience would be greatly approved if all the assembly nuts and bolts were included. I was able to round up some around the house to complete assembly. The assembly instructions could be improved.

    Read More
    01camper January 6, 2011
  • Trailer Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy- constructed well and I loved the low shippping rate. Bought this dolly to move my Serro Scotty Camper- 925 dry weight, this little dolly does a great job, easy to assemble. No complaints.

    Read More
    april21502 November 23, 2010
  • trailer dolly
    Verified Purchase

    The dolly works great. Just that the some of the hardware (nuts & bolts) were missing some sizes & too many of other sizes. box said not to call Overstock, but call them instead. After 2 phone calls and leaving messages (because you couldn't reach a real person) I got no return calls. I ended up using my own bolts that I had laying around. Didn't return it because Overstock's price & shipping could not be beat.

    Read More
    halfpint69 June 30, 2010
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    This dolly is stronger than it looks. I saw some bad reviews but took a chance. I am able to manuever my 21' boat on tandem axle trailer in and out of the garage with no problems. It was a good value.

    Read More
    yogi09 June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links