Today: $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy-duty Laundry Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three in different colors to hang on my sons wall. His stuffed animal college ton is huge!!! But his room is tiny. These did the trick. Good quality.

    Read More
    Karen F. April 21, 2017
  • Love this Laundry Bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better Laundry Bag

    Read More
    Marlon N. December 7, 2016
  • Laundry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up fairly well for a year with kids away at school. Nice size

    Read More
    Tommy J. June 30, 2016
  • luandry dufffel
    Verified Purchase

    as described but a bit too large for small dorm rooom

    Read More
    Maryann L. June 29, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Although the bag itself is heavy, it fits tons of laundry and you can swing it over your shoulder or back. Very durable, have had this for 5 years

    Read More
    1978jackie June 23, 2016
  • Good quality and very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter used the duffel back and forth from university and it was packed to the gills. The bag is very durable and spacious.

    Read More
    Cherie F. May 23, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    fits everything; however, over time the begs came through. Still use the bag but it doesn't stand up.

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these. Ordered several for graduation presents. Will hold a lot of clothes

    Read More
    millieabby1 April 16, 2016
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a laundry bag at home to make it easier to take up/down stairs. It's actually pretty flimsy and tall so it makes it floppy and doesn't stand up nice like shown in the photo. Instead of using at home, we now take it on trips with us to have a bag for dirty clothes that we accumulate on the trip.

    Read More
    Heather G. March 22, 2016
  • Not That Heavy-duty
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the laundry bag the handles came off.

    Read More
    knatty March 15, 2016
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for everything and still using it. I got the purple one.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent laundry especially to carry.

    Read More
    Filiberto D. March 1, 2016
  • Ripped the first time it was used!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my college freshman....she brings home tons of laundry each time she comes home. (For the record, I don't mind doing it...I love it when she's here) The very first time she used this, one of the back straps tore, leaving us to lug it to & from the car. When something is advertised as "heavy duty", it should hold more than 4 loads of laundry before it rips. I had such high hopes....

    Read More
    Lisa F. February 28, 2016
  • Jeniffer
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to for laundry, but now I use them for storage, I was wondering if I should get two more??

    Read More
    jensamjo February 28, 2016
  • RV Laundry bag
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced an old laundry bag in our RV. It is big and makes it easy to carry to the laundry because of the carrying handles it has. It is heavy duty and keeps up the demand of RV usage. i would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    michael t. February 16, 2016
  • Great for long laundry hauls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my college-bound son, who has used it successfully for two years hauling his laundry on campus, moving items in and out of dorms and holding sundries in the summertime. It still looks good, though a few scuffs are present, and stands up.

    Read More
    JADickey February 12, 2016
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first month of use one of the handles came off. Also the rods making the bag stiff poked through the fabric. Great product but needs quality control.

    Read More
    Jill H. February 11, 2016
  • Illinois mom
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had this for a couple of weeks but so far so good. Bought it for my son for college use. Too soon to tell if it will last in the long term. Like the material and the backpack straps are a plus.

    Read More
    schuette February 10, 2016
  • Doubles as Lacrosse Stick Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    We have 19,999 lacrosse sticks that fall everywhere and make me scream at the boys, so we put them in here and now our family life is virtually perfect.

    Read More
    momentumhandbag February 5, 2016
  • Great college gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was thrilled with this because it doubled as a dirty clothes hamper and laundry basket. The quality, sturdiness and color was even better than the photo

    Read More
    beader101 January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links