Today $28.99

Was: $30.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy-duty In-line Ice and Refrigerator Filter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IN-LINE WATER FILTER INSTRUCTIONS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately, the replacement in-line water filter did not have any markings on the filter to show manufacturer's name, part number, water flow direction, nor was there any manufacturer's instructions on the filter or in the packaging. The Watts P-50/55 filter that was being replaced had to function as the guide for the new installation. It is uncertain where and by whom the filter was manufactured.

    Read More
    MICHAEL E. August 17, 2017
  • Great filter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This filter fit our refrigerator perfectly. The icemaker and water taste great and it lasts for a long time. We have rural water supply that is dirty sometimes and this filter really holds up.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 11, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Add and extra filler to your water

    Read More
    Janice j. July 29, 2015
  • refreigerator filter
    Verified Purchase

    the description leaves you to believe all you need is in the box and that is not the case. luckily my friend cam to the rescue. We had to buy another pipe to the ansamble.

    Read More
    1107ivystreet January 30, 2013
  • Best filter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    So here goes, this is a really good filter for use with your ice maker and the best part is that it lasts! Our water where we live is very hard and tastes bad, there is just a ton of mineral and sediment in the water and we do not drink it with out it being filtered so the problem was that home depot sells a filter that costs more than the one I bought here and is supposed to last a year but ends up being trash in two months and it cant be returned after one month so were spending a couple hundred a year just on a filter. I decided to look on O to see if they maybe had a filter and they did and I thought well it cant be any worse that what we have tried but the big thrill is that it's a thousand times better! Our ice and water out of the fridge are clean and good tasting and the thing is still going strong! The other surprise is that the filter is smaller than the one were were getting so it's not how big the filter is but the people who make the filter know what they are doing! It's a terrific product at a great price and I could not be more happy.

    Read More
    jenpaulhome January 20, 2012
  • in-line filter
    Verified Purchase

    everything was exactly like it was stated. easy hook-up to refrigerator. was shipped on time

    Read More
    tech8747 December 12, 2011
  • Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to install. Came with adaptors so you can use any hose connection.

    Read More
    frankst April 12, 2011
  • Great filter at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a while to find the most reasonably priced filter and this is the one I found. Great brand and a fair price. Works well and lasts up to one year. Our ice cubes finally taste decent thanks to this filter and it's easy to install as well. My fridge does not have a filter option in it, but for those that do, this is much cheaper than using the standard filters that come them (and must be replaced) . Even if I ever get a new fridge I will continue to buy this in-line one for the drastic cost difference. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    vegetariangirl September 26, 2010
  • htoooh
    Verified Purchase

    filter does the job with five times the life of the original one at half the cost.

    Read More
    midge69 July 10, 2009
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Watts in-line refrigerator filter, supposedly lasts one year, pretty easy install and at good price.

    Read More
    xcuseme March 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin A. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james g. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clover12 May 4, 2017