Read All Reviews for Heavy-duty 7-piece Nonstick Red Dual-tone Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more from this cookware. The skillets have warped.

    Read More
    Patrick C. March 19, 2017
  • a good set of cookware.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and great handles, a little too easy to scratch though.

    Read More
    bedminthread November 24, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight but serviceable

    Read More
    ammaof8 September 21, 2016
  • Awesome cookware for price...
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware was only *** for 7 pieces has been better than my more expensive cookware. Holding up well and cooks well. I want another set of this in red.

    Read More
    vjtown July 16, 2016
  • Poorly constructed cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The pot handles broke off both the sauce pans. The Dutch oven was ok but thin and lightweight. The fry pan scratched and food stuck.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 11, 2016
  • Puchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality would not recommend any one to waste your money!

    Read More
    rlabbo607 March 6, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of pots and pans. I purchased these for my niece for her new home. They are not real expensive cookwear, so they are light but seem to be made well. She like to cook so she used them a lot, I purchased these awhile back , and since then she has got others but I know she liked them and they looked nice in her kitchen .

    Read More
    millhouse11 January 6, 2016
  • Nonstick did not stick
    Verified Purchase

    Nonstick surface flaked off within the first 6 months of use even with wooden utensils. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    2ren December 14, 2015
  • Cookware has been good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cookware about 7 years ago and it's still doing great.

    Read More
    Bethany R. August 13, 2015
  • This was the perfect starter set for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter when she got her first place in 2008. She is still using them and has really enjoyed them. They've held up very well and still look new. They're perfect for a single or couple starting out.

    Read More
    aunthen January 27, 2015
  • Poor choice...
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware began to scratch and chip from the get go. Handles began rusting. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Shelley R. C. December 23, 2014
  • Positive Title
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid, it was worth a lot more. I loved it, but it got messed up in my house fire. I am ordering another set.

    Read More
    louc252 May 15, 2014
  • Nice, but light weight
    Verified Purchase

    These would be great for a starter cookware set for a college student or new grad. However, they are somewhat lightweight. Also, the finish is ruined if you put it in the dishwasher, which I learned the hard way. Never put aluminum objects in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    llenoj56 September 24, 2013
  • Nice Set

    I bought this set to replace the 3 other cookware sets from a different brand. I needed new ones great price and red is my kitchen color. So far no problems cooks great. I really like this set!.

    Read More
    marblecrest August 10, 2013
  • better than it looks

    Bought this as a gift for our son and his family. He's been using many of the same pots and pans from before he was married. He & his wife loved the set. They are well built and don't feel flimsy, like some of the inexpensive sets.

    Read More
    cfleet August 2, 2013
  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good buy for me and I love the color and also the quality.

    Read More
    darusanaex January 2, 2013
  • Usable
    Verified Purchase

    Ok; this is NOT your last set of cookware. Its non-stick and it cooks well enough. Its nice to see what you're cooking but the lid handles are not durable. It didn't scratch through the non-stick coating until it was REALLY abused so it is better than the pans you can get at the market. This is not a display cookware set - it looks like what pots and pans look like when they are used for cooking. Its a good interim set.

    Read More
    1dutchwoodland December 9, 2012
  • did not last
    Verified Purchase

    slides all over the stove,none stick surface poor and weak

    Read More
    ron111011 November 24, 2012
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this cookware and purchased a different set from Overstock so glad I did because I love my new cookware. Thank you Overstock for always putting customer satisfaction first!

    Read More
    jeanielynn May 25, 2012
  • but this
    Verified Purchase

    I love them so much, I bought the matching dutch oven. Even cooking, easy clean up. what else could you ask for

    Read More
    nancy1113 May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links