Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy-duty 18/10 Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for extra sauce pans I have a set of Emeril pans and these ones have become my go to pans

    Read More
    Debbie H. July 14, 2017
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size set for 2 people. I like the handles but notice that they are attached without screws. Thus no way to tighten if loose.

    Read More
    pameee May 3, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    great weight and love the see thru lids

    Read More
    kayakchris March 31, 2017
  • Very poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality! The pots and pans are poorly made!

    Read More
    plan102 December 31, 2016
  • do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, rough edges. Definitely is not quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. August 25, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware is fine. I needed a set with two handles due to arthritis in both my hands. I really appreciate the fact that you gave me this option.

    Read More
    BR July 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Not really heavy stainless....rivet connections show on inner pot, otherwise okay.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 3, 2016
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Good set, but sharp edges underneath handle rivets keep it from being great.

    Read More
    Yvonne D. December 25, 2015
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, an excellent choice

    Read More
    D Turner December 22, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good but not excellent, i still use them but they get different color from inside after using for long.

    Read More
    jbobat December 15, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice choice for those just needing quality pots.

    Read More
    James h. December 2, 2015
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these pans. I have wanted these pans for a long time. Will last for many many years.

    Read More
    tanaja October 21, 2015
  • great cookware and great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this cookware, so easy to clean and looks great! Great set of cookware for the money!!! The 18/10 stainless steel is heavy enough to cook anything! I would recommend this cookware to anyone and the price is a great value, too!!

    Read More
    Carla H. August 20, 2015
  • Dixie
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of cooking and the pots have met all of my expectations.

    Read More
    Dixie May 20, 2015
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it. Everything sticks to the bottom. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Araceli V. April 27, 2015
  • beautiful useful pots
    Verified Purchase

    I would say that these pots are better then some cheaper stainless steel ones, weight is good. the exteriors are very nice with the rings on them. but the best thing I can say about these pots is the fact that unfortunately i let the water run out in one when cooking, so bad that my house filled with smoke, but although the food had burned in the pot and the pot was black inside, i was able to clean it up and am still using it now.

    Read More
    roseleigh October 10, 2013
  • This set is a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent set for the money, if you are looking for ones that cook your food evenly and at a lower heat these are the ones for you.

    Read More
    kitty8449 September 21, 2013
  • Heavy-duty 18/10 Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these pots.... I am short in height so the depth of these are excellent. The only thing I would improve on, only because I have arthritis in my hands, when you ware washing the pot and hold on to the handle, the area between handle grip and pot is sharp to the fingers, should be rounded so it want hurt your fingers. That is my only recommendation. This cookware cooks evenly and "nothing" stick to the pot. A jewel to keeping them clean and shiny. Thanks for the great cookware. Diane

    Read More
    jazzmc August 23, 2013
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because it was only 10 piece did not need the large pot. I like that each piece has a lid. The sizes are just what I was looking for. Did not see the 2 handles duh! but I'm pleasantly surprised. They are a great set. Very pleased

    Read More
    401236 June 25, 2013
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis in my hands so i really like these pots. They are not too heavy to handle but are not flimsey at all. Because of the arthritis I also like the 2 handles to hold the pans. And i love the clear lids. That watched pot boils much quicker when you dont have to open the lid. Im very happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    ppbabe May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links