Today: $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Microsuede Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot even use it anymore. Does not fit sofa properly.

    Read More
    Veronica A S. September 2, 2015
  • Lightweight fabric, not "heavy" as implied
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and finish overall, but slides out of place easily and doesn't stay tucked in with use.

    Read More
    sciencelady July 26, 2015
  • Nothing heavy about it
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover is not heavy. It is the thickness of a 800 thread count sheet. I didn't want it to look like I threw a sheet over my couch. And definitely not for the price. $30 maybe, $53 no. It is microfiber. It fits well. The color is consistent, but I will be returning

    Read More
    roxstar1 January 18, 2014
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble getting the slipcover on my sofa and it slips around on the sofa when you sit on it. It is not a great fit and I don't know how to make it fit better.

    Read More
    patrickg2001 February 3, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    As I have said in my previous review about this product's chair cover, it's so not worth it. It looks great in a picture on the internet but the product that arrived looked like crap. I am going to have to go out and search for what I want now in stores. I really don't feel that the internet is the best way to investigate and order slip covers for your furniture.

    Read More
    nursejenny1 January 26, 2013
  • Not At All What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this item all around. The material is not what I would consider microsuede, it is not soft by any means. It more resembles a cheap scratchy velvet wanna be. If this is a heavy material, then I would not want to see what light is. It feels quite flimsy. The color shown on the website is a different shade then what it is in real life. I wasn't expecting anything great or grand for the price, however I did expect something that was of a bit higher quality and didn't look like I could have run down to the local chain store to purchase it from. Beyond the problems with the look and feel of the material, I attempted to put it on our couch, to see how it would look. It didn't fit a pretty standard size piece of furniture. It was just to small. This is being returned without a doubt.

    Read More
    teedlepeep August 8, 2012
  • Very poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to getting this product. However, when I took them out of their packaging I found the material to be very thin and itchy to the touch. They slid all over the place and there was not enough material to tuck in so that as soon as you sat down on them they came undone and when you got up they fell/slid off. I purchased covers for the loveseat and sofa and neither were a good fit. In all my years of buying slipcovers I can actually say these were the worse.

    Read More
    hellonwheels44 August 7, 2012
  • Sofa slipcover is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a new sofa and loveseat but didn't want my cats scratching them up; I was looking for some durable covers. I found them; these covers are perfect, not too thin, not too heavy, machine washable. Fit perfect and are very soft.

    Read More
    dfite January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links