Starting at: $16.59

Save $4.90 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Duty Silver and Black Tarpaulin Canopy Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, little high on he price.

    Read More
    Matthew T. October 9, 2016
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well for my needs. It's very heavy duty.

    Read More
    OstkUser128961 October 6, 2016
  • tarp
    Verified Purchase

    not sure which one this refers to since I bought 3 of them. works perfect for what I use it for, a back deck cover

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. July 23, 2016
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, the weight is just right. I needed this to protect delicate items in my garage. does the trick and then some!

    Read More
    cookiesha April 6, 2015
  • Will not withstand direct sun.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this tarp to cover our boat. In less than a year it's turned into shreds. 😁 I was really shocked because it seems that it can be used outdoors.

    Read More
    seigen1129 August 3, 2014
  • these tarps are only OK
    Verified Purchase

    I use a 20 x 40 tarsp to cover a 24 foot sport fishing boat, i have been doing for 12 years. I have to buy a new tarp every 2 years no matter what. this on only last 1 year or less, the grommets ripped out the first week, the product is not heavy duty as listed. frankly i dont put that much stress on the tarp and it failed just yesterday. I went over to look at the boat and the tarp had a large tear over the deck area and was showing ware over the entire surface.

    Read More
    boater06 June 27, 2014
  • tarps
    Verified Purchase

    they are doing a great job so far...they are the correct size and a good thickness.

    Read More
    jecarousel May 16, 2014
  • great tarp
    Verified Purchase

    Looked everywhere for a really large tarp and overstock had it and what a great price. Tarp is very heavy we are using it to cover our travel trailer

    Read More
    chapmac February 25, 2014
  • Tarps
    Verified Purchase

    Total piece of crap. No quality control. Grommets came out right away and were not put in right.

    Read More
    bacon10 December 3, 2013
  • Super fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    Exact tarpaulin canopies that we were looking for! Delivery was quicker than we anticipated. Will order again in the future!

    Read More
    rexadawg October 6, 2013
Sponsored Links