Sale Starts at $17.18

Save $22.81 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Duty Jumbo Sized Nylon Laundry Bags (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great ! heavy duty laundry bag
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this heavy duty jumbo sized nylon laundry bag set of two because I can put a lot of things away and the laundry bag held up and it doesn't let anything climb into the laundry bag even dust does not get in and that is important to me because I am asthma and has to have a dust free environment.

    Read More
    troy May 22, 2017
  • Ms. TR6
    Verified Purchase

    Hold a large amounts of laundry and a small space to contain bags.

    Read More
    Ms. TR6 April 30, 2017
  • Nice size bags!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the size of the bags....except one of the bags has a tear.....the seam opened and is fraying. I will try to mend on sewing machine. So I recommend to check both bags upon arrival. Otherwise I am happy with the bag and washes well.

    Read More
    ferez April 22, 2017
  • Laundry bags
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and works four our needs

    Read More
    Dora N. April 15, 2017
  • Best Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. The price was ¼ the cost in my neighborhood & is far better quality than the last one I bought locally.

    Read More
    oldnycshopper April 3, 2017
  • Laundry bag
    Verified Purchase

    huge & perfect, I embroidered the kids names on them

    Read More
    Susan I B. January 18, 2017
  • laundry bags
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say?? They are laundry bags... They seem great.

    Read More
    thaigirl December 22, 2016
  • Laundry Bags
    Verified Purchase

    They are very large which is what I wanted, but the only thing I would say is that maybe they could be a little bit thicker - otherwise, very nice!

    Read More
    CATHERINE L. December 19, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    These are for my daughter for overnight camp. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Lauren R. September 27, 2016
  • For the college student in your life
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy, durable and great price for 2.

    Read More
    missi41 July 28, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My larger loads of laundry are picked up by a laundry service. These sturdy, large capacity bags are are perfect and very convenient for holdings all the items.

    Read More
    Veronica B. May 22, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the college student hauling laundry home!

    Read More
    libbyannwilcox May 18, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    One bag ripped 5 minutes after I got it. All I did was lift it up to bring the laundry downstairs and a huge hole teared right into the middle.

    Read More
    Kiera O. April 6, 2016
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for granddaughters dorm

    Read More
    Thelma M. November 26, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Standard bags, great for carrying laundry. One bag is about two loads.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 10, 2015
  • Good Sturdy Bags!
    Verified Purchase

    This nylon bags are roomy and heavy duty--this should last a long time. One drawback is that the 28 inch opening wasn't big enough to stretch across the lining of our bathroom hamper. It did cover three of the four corners though.

    Read More
    Jeanne H. November 4, 2015
  • Laundry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bags 12/7/13. I still use them everyday for my dad's laundry. I would highly recommend these bags.

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 2, 2015
  • sylvia o
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and I am able to use more than once. I would tell anyone to buy this item.

    Read More
    Sylvia O. September 20, 2015
  • EXcellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the feel and sturdiness of the material. Had it for just a week. I do like it and love the fact that its washable.

    Read More
    maithri June 26, 2015
  • Laundry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, nice size, came with 2

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 6, 2015