| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Duty All Weather Universal Fit Beige Floor Mats for Cars, SUVs, Trucks, and Vans (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor Matts
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, not too durable. I'm sure they will not last long.

    Read More
    Cawana F. June 29, 2017
  • Car Mats
    Verified Purchase

    They were the perfect color for my car but after a few months they started to discolor for the front ones. The back ones haven't so I guess it's where there is frequent use.

    Read More
    Mekisha M. May 27, 2017
  • Flimsy and useless
    Verified Purchase

    These are thin and have hardly anything on the underside of them to hold them in place. They just slid around on the floor. They're also very small. I didn't want to fool with returning them. I threw them in the trash.

    Read More
    Sherri G. January 3, 2017
  • Truck Matt s
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good heavy and durable nice value

    Read More
    Jack P. November 5, 2016
  • look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. Cheaply made. Pricey

    Read More
    jamescrews August 26, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    these look great in my bmw. fit well, keep the car clean and the cost was so much cheaper than brand name car mats. i'm very happy.

    Read More
    citygirl March 14, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sons first car- we are trying to save the floor from the wet muddy rugby season with all the boys in and out of the car- I think this is going to save the carpet. nice sturdy quality

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 5, 2016
  • NelsonBurdier
    Verified Purchase

    no bad product price is good

    Read More
    nelsonburdier November 7, 2015
  • Floor mats
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of the mats. They are better than expected! Thanks

    Read More
    Susan J. July 18, 2015
  • Peaceout2u
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and durable floor mats for my wife's SUV. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    peaceout2u April 10, 2015
  • Car mats
    Verified Purchase

    We have an Acrua RDX white exterior and tan interior. These mats fit great in our car & go very well with the tan interior. We wish we got them earlier because living in New England we are still getting the worst winter in history. I can't believe we got these great mats for the price! You cut the top which came off very easily. Would recommend to anyone and plan to have these mats for a long while as they are quality.

    Read More
    justie722 March 3, 2015
  • Gets the job done!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good value for the price. Stick to the floor well and they stay put!

    Read More
    Murl S. December 30, 2014
  • Car Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight. Fit my truck (front and back). Serve my purposes well.

    Read More
    dodie5 September 11, 2014
  • Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    Work well and protect car mats from winter weather well.

    Read More
    mnguy101 December 26, 2013
  • Floor Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Although at first you sent me the wrong color, when I did receive the right one, I most say it was as identical as the description on your website. Good Quality,

    Read More
    ftron June 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    foxbetty November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links