Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heaven 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful. The only problem I had with my order was when the box was delivered the pillows were just placed in the shipping box without being wrapped in plastic. I felt like the pillows could have gotten dirty or even wet from rain.

    Read More
    winesipper November 17, 2010
  • Blue Brown Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them already. They are well made. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    cojm1975 April 15, 2010
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Changing my living room to blues and browns and these pillows were perfect! The color was exactly as pictured. I was very happy with the quality and construction of the pillows.

    Read More
    dtmichigangirl March 11, 2011
  • Perfect Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pillows along with another cream colored set and a throw to soften the look of a large chocolate brown leather sectional that I have sitting on a cream colored area rug in a room that is painted a light blue with cream trim. PERFECT!!!

    Read More
    grhymes77 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person! The color is gorgeous and the ribbon design is high quality. The pillows are very "full", so they are firm. They have added a super accent to a room I just redecorated. Perfect!

    Read More
    shoppergirltexas November 27, 2012
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pillows. The colors are beautiful. They would add glamour to any room. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    irunfast November 20, 2012
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the pillows. I am very happy with them and I have recieved many complements on them as well! I am contemplating purchasing more!

    Read More
    imeowtoo May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the copper color and they are Beautiful. Good quality

    Read More
    tlwilliams2 January 25, 2011
  • Knife edge pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were just as pictured and fit perfectly with the new decor in my office, I would recommend them to anyone

    Read More
    djcauntdonna June 1, 2010
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! They looked adorable on the bed. Great value for the price....

    Read More
    rummie32 April 21, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered these pillows in the brown color. it wasn't the best choice because they look better with the two tone colors but still they are beautiful.

    Read More
    shaki26 April 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow look exactly like the picture, and are a great value for the money. They are elegant.

    Read More
    kp2009 November 13, 2009
Sponsored Links