Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heaven 18-Inch Knife Edge Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were just okay. They looked prettier online than they did in my living room. But they worked for what I needed them for but I have since replaced them.

    Read More
    revmelanie June 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red ones and they look very luxurious and classy. They are really a nice dark red wine or burgundy color. I have them on a dark brown leather sofa set and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • Shiny & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were shiny, of inferior quality, and didn't match the other red and beige in our room. We were very disappointed and shipped them right back.

    Read More
    teachahlady November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful...Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely beautiful!!! They are so soft and squishy. I ordered the red & gold for the holidays. The red is bright and vibrant red. Just what I was looking for. They are the perfect addition to any home decor.

    Read More
    seattleonline November 9, 2011
  • Pretty...not cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative pillows, but not soft or snuggly! Ribbons provide nice detail. True to size and color...I bought black on white. Very crisp and clean look. Would buy again!

    Read More
    taylopie September 16, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows, very cushy, full and soft. Loved the fact that these were offered in a hard-to-find Lime/Pink color combo which happened to be the perfect accent colors for my daughter's bedroom. The price is very reasonable and they were received promptly. Great find!

    Read More
    coinlady57 July 24, 2010
  • Heaven pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pilliows, the white is very white and black very black nice size love them

    Read More
    mapkim June 30, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows !!!! The color is bright and just what I was looking for. It is very scratchy. This is not a soft cuddle up pillow but works great for decoration. I have them on my bed.

    Read More
    4boyzmom2 May 8, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows I only wish they made them in black with white accents. They look so nice and expensive!! Really good quality.

    Read More
    rebecca0702 March 11, 2010
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows set the room off for me so easy. I use alot of neutral colors, so the red ribbon like pillows give the room a boost.

    Read More
    kristynoliver September 17, 2009
Sponsored Links