Today: $477.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heat Storm Mojave Infrared Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heat Storm Mojove Infrared Heater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this heater for my aging parents, as an alternative to floor space heaters that seem a safe issue. Mother praises this Heat Storm Heater, She says it is the best heater they have evey used. So I plan to orderanother one for there Livingroom. I purchase the Bob Villa advertise Heater, which cost me 3X the price I paid for this unit, and the bulb has already burnt out.

    Read More
    westhoward December 13, 2012
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    Felt I needed a stronger one. My hair blower could keep me warmer.

    Read More
    annliten November 11, 2012
  • Avoid this heater
    Verified Purchase

    Rickety and LOUD. Don't buy this one. It is really cheap but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mattmaine February 4, 2012
  • This heater is slightly pricey for what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    IMHO, you'd be better off spending less money on a smaller, counter-top type heater and will probably get the same results. This unit will take the chill-off a room, but doesn't exactly warm it up. It does however, suffice for my generally mild Southern California climate. If you're looking for a heater to do the job in place of your furnace, you'd be better served to spend a few more dollars perhaps on a similar on the floor model that is more effective and efficient at distributing the heat throughout a room.

    Read More
    twindee January 20, 2012
  • Heat storm Mojave Infrared Heater
    Verified Purchase

    for the low price,it does a great job pumps out a lot of heat,it was delivered on the time it was supposed to would recomend it to anyone who wants to save on their heat bill

    Read More
    gar1678 January 19, 2012
  • NIce Heater for Large Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this heater for my bedroom. We have a long house and our bedroom always stays cold. It is a large size bedroom, this heater heats it perfect. I have not tried too use it as far as heating a larger area, but I have another space heater I use for that. I have not received my first bill yet, but I mostly just run it at night and keep the door closed during the day. Great for the price.

    Read More
    jlacefield January 6, 2012
  • Warms me up!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this heater for my office where I am almost always cold, I expected it to keep my cubicle space warm, but it warms up the entire office! My co-workers and I LOVE it! I noticed another reviewer comment about it not heating as much space as they wanted, the description says 650 square feet, our office is about 500 square feet and after about 30 minutes the entire room begins to fill up with warmth. And when I told my boss it only uses 1000 watts he was happy too! No more wearing my coat in the office!

    Read More
    0live57 December 9, 2011
  • Great little heater
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a heater for the den which is always a few degrees cooler than the rest of the house. This works great. In 15 minutes it can raise the temperature 3 or 4 degrees in the den and kitchen..... and that is on low. We haven't even needed the high setting yet. Good product at a good price.

    Read More
    magjohn December 6, 2011
  • Not worth the headache
    Verified Purchase

    The description claims that product will heat up to a 1000sqft, it did not even heat 10sqft! You have to it right on you to even feel the limited amount of heat that was produced. Do not waste your time or money on the item, it is not what it claims to be.

    Read More
    kwca December 2, 2011
  • Works well .
    Verified Purchase

    Works well . The heats my basement thats abpout 650 square feet.

    Read More
    pat86976 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links