Sale $28.47

Was: $33.49

Save $5.02 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heart Bond Handmade Modern Art Work Signed by Artisan Suitable for Wedding Gift Unique Decorator (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so in love with this this beautiful heart sculpture!! I'm trying to to add some nice different pieces to my home and this definitely fits into my love and hearts theme! It's delicate looking but very sturdy and such and nice addition!

    Read More
    Michelle W. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of the Wood Art work Sculptures and really love them all.

    Read More
    Emily W. July 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our bedroom decor. A symbol for the love my husband and I share.

    Read More
    Catherine M. July 1, 2017
  • Hearts
    Verified Purchase

    I love hearts and this again is a perfect example of wonderful display products from other nations!!

    Read More
    Constance A. April 29, 2017
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It is a slight bit smaller than I expected (I didn't pay attention dimensions when I ordered),but in spite of that,I would recommend it. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Lynda N. April 27, 2017
  • Nice Wooden Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than it appears in the ad but I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ginginspice September 23, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the other one purchased together.

    Read More
    OLAYEMI O. August 23, 2016
  • Wooden heart art
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this piece is wonderful!!! I'd highly recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    Laura July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is stunning! The wood flows perfectly. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    Devorah K. May 4, 2016
  • Vonn
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. It is a bit of a conversation piece. My husband, who never notices anything, questioned what it was. Thumbs up.

    Read More
    Vonn March 15, 2016
  • Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a unique accent for any console or end table!

    Read More
    Myrna B. March 8, 2016
  • Very elagent
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint was that it arrived broken and Overstock promptly replaced the item. The handcrafting of these beautiful statues is remarkable

    Read More
    Debra W. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful piece in a collection.
    Verified Purchase

    If collecting lovers this piece is great.

    Read More
    Marlene M. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    Kelly W. November 23, 2015
  • Attractive subtle Valentine decor
    Verified Purchase

    This caught my eye and is a stylish addition to my Valentines ornaments

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • wooded heart
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece received very quickly

    Read More
    Esther L. June 28, 2015
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heart shape concept and it's different.

    Read More
    Elena T. April 24, 2015
  • "Heartful piece of art!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood sculpture. Gives warmth to my bookshelf! It would be perfect if it was a little bit larger!!!

    Read More
    mct711 May 7, 2014
  • as appears in item description
    Verified Purchase

    the piece looks very nice in person. it looks like the description and pictures online, and it measures the same size. it is fairly light, maybe lighter than you might expect a wood piece to be. that's not bad, just an observation

    Read More
    dfwdavid March 20, 2014
  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't very large but makes a great statement. My friend really loved it. Unique gift. She received nothing else that received more comments.

    Read More
    powershopper1221 August 13, 2013