Today: $249.99

At other retailer: $307.74

Save $57.75 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healy Saddle Brown Leather Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually have this ottoman in two colors, brown and turquoise. You can use them as coffee tables, side tables, or to sit on. Seem sturdy and well-made. The colors blend easily with decor.

    Read More
    rpbphoenix July 17, 2017
  • LOVE...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This does exactly what you want it to - it's a pop of casual tidiness and an unpredictable uninterrupted visual line...nothing heavy to weigh down the room...love with gray...

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. In my opinion the picture depicts what it looks like in real life perfectly. The ottoman is sturdy and suites my living room. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Carmen C. July 8, 2017
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with the quality and look of the ottoman especially for the price. Worth every penny so far, very happy with it!

    Read More
    Kailee B. May 3, 2017
  • Just the best
    Verified Purchase

    Color is even better in person

    Read More
    Gabriel t. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly as is appears online
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ottoman. It's exactly as it appears in the photo's. It's great to rest your feet on and it's very sturdy. I'd buy again!

    Read More
    Lauren F. April 19, 2017
  • Nice But husband says it looks like biscuits
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the size

    Read More
    OstkUser337459 April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect color! The leather is strong and beautiful quality. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser267320 April 8, 2017
  • Perfectly fine
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't an expensive piece of furniture obviously. And it's definitely not real leather, it's some kind of bonded product I think. I have a leather chair, and the look and feel of the ottoman is nowhere close to my chair. But it looks nice, it's very sturdy, and seems to be well-constructed. It wasn't the easiest thing to put together though. Took a bit of finessing with some of the parts, but I did manage to get to together without too much trouble.

    Read More
    Donald J D. March 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is the perfect size and the color is exactly the same as the picture. Actually looks nicer in person and the metal base is a nice gunmental shade. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    floridawoman February 2, 2017
  • Even more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I used this ottoman to add a bit of colour in a largely all-white bedroom and it's spectacular! The leather is warm and soft - exactly as pictured. And even the assembly-challenged (like myself) will only need a whopping 15 minutes to put it together. Best ottoman purchase ever.

    Read More
    Ali P. January 19, 2017
  • Coffee Table Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly within our U-shaped sofa. Love having something that is firm enough to use as a able but cushy enough to use as an ottoman. It's multi purpose and looks nice.

    Read More
    j9marie January 3, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality................ ..........

    Read More
    Mark B. October 4, 2016
  • Great and is really leather!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great and glad to have it!

    Read More
    interiorstylist September 23, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ottoman, construction was slightly time consuming but easy. The top looks and feels nice and overall pretty good quality

    Read More
    Jacob R. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and sturdy. Saddle leather looks fantastic!

    Read More
    HJohnSIII August 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and the top is firm enough for item placement. Really love the look of this piece, functional without being bulky.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 3, 2016
  • Lovely addition to our living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Multi-use. Gorgeous. Nicely made.

    Read More
    OstkUser257239 June 17, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to go with our more modern furniture, all our other pieces are from room and board most of our guests think this is also from there. fits right in. Was hard to put together because all the parts did not align

    Read More
    Stacy w. April 25, 2016
  • Saddle brown leather tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install just the right size just as pictured

    Read More
    Monica E. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links