Today $249.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healy Saddle Brown Leather Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size and texture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great purchase. The ottoman is big and sturdy, very easy to assemble. I'm very pleased with this purchase. The delivery time was very efficient and came within 3 days of ordering! The leather top is tufted and strong. It will work great as a door rest, table, or extra seating in my gathering room.

    Read More
    csp07 October 21, 2017
  • very is easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, it looks just like the picture. only wish i got a different color but lover it

    Read More
    simone s. October 12, 2017
  • Such a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The scale of the Ottoman is perfect and we are really happy with the saddle color of the leather. I'm still having a hard time believing that this is real leather, but it exceeded my expectations based upon some of the other reviews. You really can't beat it for the price. It's very solid and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly G. September 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very high end looking and sturdy. Classic yet modern.

    Read More
    Robert G. September 29, 2017
  • Very nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble and sturdy. Seems to be high quality leather and it looks well made. It is exactly as pictured on website and I feel fairly priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser1332891 September 22, 2017
  • Seams Split
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape, height and simple lines. The issue is the seams split with little to no wear. I have tried to "glue" them shut but it looks very poor. Now I need to get the top corrected which takes a fairly affordable piece to unreasonable. It is very unfortunate. I would look at other options.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 7, 2017
  • Vintage touch for your house
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my vintage inspired home, I love this ottoman!

    Read More
    Bluelikethesky August 31, 2017
  • Amelia
    Verified Purchase

    Great soled piece for our family room.

    Read More
    Amelia D. August 19, 2017
  • Ottoman purchased late December 2016
    Verified Purchase

    UNBELIEVABLE - one of the seams has already split. When I contacted customer service, they said there was a "30" day return policy and up to 45 days to initiate. The customer service person offered me a $30 refund. It cost over $200. Didn't even last 8 months. I asked for the refund and haven't heard from them since. POOR customer service/poor product and he said there was no warranty. Not shopping overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Mary Ann O. August 9, 2017
  • Looks good. wish the leather were better quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied. It's for the mancave...so it needed to be exactly what it is...but I wish the leather were of a higher quality...I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Heather W. July 27, 2017
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually have this ottoman in two colors, brown and turquoise. You can use them as coffee tables, side tables, or to sit on. Seem sturdy and well-made. The colors blend easily with decor.

    Read More
    rpbphoenix July 17, 2017
  • LOVE...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This does exactly what you want it to - it's a pop of casual tidiness and an unpredictable uninterrupted visual line...nothing heavy to weigh down the room...love with gray...

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. In my opinion the picture depicts what it looks like in real life perfectly. The ottoman is sturdy and suites my living room. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Carmen C. July 8, 2017
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I really am pleased with the quality and look of the ottoman especially for the price. Worth every penny so far, very happy with it!

    Read More
    Kailee B. May 3, 2017
  • Just the best
    Verified Purchase

    Color is even better in person

    Read More
    Gabriel t. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly as is appears online
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ottoman. It's exactly as it appears in the photo's. It's great to rest your feet on and it's very sturdy. I'd buy again!

    Read More
    Lauren F. April 19, 2017
  • Nice But husband says it looks like biscuits
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the size

    Read More
    OstkUser337459 April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect color! The leather is strong and beautiful quality. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser267320 April 8, 2017
  • Perfectly fine
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't an expensive piece of furniture obviously. And it's definitely not real leather, it's some kind of bonded product I think. I have a leather chair, and the look and feel of the ottoman is nowhere close to my chair. But it looks nice, it's very sturdy, and seems to be well-constructed. It wasn't the easiest thing to put together though. Took a bit of finessing with some of the parts, but I did manage to get to together without too much trouble.

    Read More
    Donald J D. March 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is the perfect size and the color is exactly the same as the picture. Actually looks nicer in person and the metal base is a nice gunmental shade. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    floridawoman February 2, 2017