Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.99

At other retailer: $197.95

Save $22.96 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healy Saddle Brown Bonded Leather and Metal Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great and Stylish Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench looks great at the foot of my guest bed. Guests love it for sitting on and luggage. The bench was easy to put together and the bonded leather in perfect condition and truly looks fabulous. Very happy with this Purchase.

    Read More
    Kerry O. June 14, 2017
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the ottoman initially and loved it! Had to have the bench. Beautifully constructed, easily assembled, takes up very little visual space and a real bargain.

    Read More
    Bob June 11, 2017
  • Metal Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench....goes well with family room furniture.

    Read More
    Sheryl O. May 22, 2017
  • Just Ok - Not wonderful, Not Aweful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bench to put in my walk-in closet for a place to sit while putting on socks, shoes, etc.... It works great for that purpose, but honestly, the piece looks a little cheap. It is sturdy and doesn't wobble. The Bonded Leather looks more like vinyl. Wondering how this will hold up. If it had been an $** item, I would have given it 5 stars. At the price I paid, I expected it to be a little better than it was.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073685 May 3, 2017
  • Lovely Bench/Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around quite awhile for a unique coffee table that fit my smaller family room. This bench fit the bill perfectly. It's beautiful and functional and took very little time to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 18, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great. My husband thought I spend waaaaay more than I did. ;-)

    Read More
    Hannah G. February 10, 2017
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived. Easy to assemble and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    AlamoGina January 2, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still in love with my bench. I put it in front of my metal canopy architecture bed. The bed costs thousands, and I get more compliments on this bench. After a year, it still looks brand new, retains composure and leather hasn't worn or faded. 10/10

    Read More
    Brandon B. December 22, 2016
  • great bench, we have had it over 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bench in our lobby and in our hallway in a busy business and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Natalie P. November 26, 2016
  • Jason O
    Verified Purchase

    A few screws were not properly aligned. Otherwise, a very attractive good quality piece of furniture

    Read More
    Jason O. November 9, 2016
  • Looks just like photo

    Came very well packed and protected. Photo reflects color well. The screws are bit hard to align on the seat portion and did not think I could get it put together. Needs some improvement there as holes not aligned well. Quality looks to be nice. I hope the bonded leather lasts, previous bonded leather products I have purchased ended up cracking with age.

    Read More
    beedzilla November 4, 2016
  • Was happy originally
    Verified Purchase

    the bonded leather is tearing all over the bench. I have one of the buttons that has fallen through. It was great while it was just decor but since I put it as part of my dining table it has completely torn apart. Love the look as long as that's all you do with it.

    Read More
    20jennifer November 4, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is exactly as pictured; we're using as a coffee table. Color is a rich camel color; not dark at all. Faux leather top looks very realistic. Also easy to assemble and seems sturdy with no wobble. It was exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    OstkUser196152 November 3, 2016
  • awesome bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this bench and I put it together in about an hour (distracted by my TV shows:) but it's actually very easy although the allen key is bit of a pain. The holes lined up nicely but two of the screws would not really take, not necessary because the rest the the screws and washers went in and the bench is very sturdy. I love the modern look, yet still a bit traditional with the tufting. The bonded leather is a beautiful saddle brown, as the description says. It does not look cheap at all but it has a slight odor that should dissipate within a few days. the metal legs are a dark grayish but looks a bit brown as well, I guess due to lighting in the room. this works perfectly for me since I'm using this with a large farm table and brown metal chairs I purchased on this site as well. The bench will sit two adults comfortably and three children, I love the size! The cushion seems too firm right now but i'm sure it'll soften up with everyday use. I'm glad I purchased this, the price was great , the quality is great and I highly recommend. UPDATE: it's been three years and this bench is still going strong! i love it, it has served me and my family well. there are no scratches, rips or tears and the bolts/screws have not loosened up either. we have two teens that are pretty rough on things, we also have a medium sized dog(45 pounds) that climbs on here to get his toy if it's landed here while he was playing around. this is great for extra seating during big parties, dinners, get togethers, movie night, etc. i switched from traditional decor to mcm and it looks awesome, fits right in. i highly recommend to everyone:)

    Read More
    bumkid November 1, 2016
  • 2nd time purchase of this item
    Verified Purchase

    great for use as extra seating at dining table

    Read More
    villageinteriors October 18, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. Easy to assemble and it is so secure and sturdy.

    Read More
    Bill M. October 17, 2016
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really unique, sturdy, comfortable, and stylish bench/ottoman/coffee table (we use it for all of those functions). It was super easy to put together, the tufting on top is very full, the leather looks and feels really nice, and all together it looks great. Haven't had it long, so can't speak to the durability over time, but I feel confident that it's well made and will serve its purpose a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser595578 October 13, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and quality top shelf! Would recommend!

    Read More
    carolyn b. September 9, 2016
  • Well made bench (just like picture)
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was delivered on time and is easy to put together. I love the color of this bench, it's perfect for a rustic feel or to add masculinity to a room. I end up using this bench in a unisex guest bedroom as a pop of color. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Beautiful bed and amazing customer service August 9, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Looks great in our living room for extra seating. Today I ordered the smaller versions as well.

    Read More
    Theresa M J. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links