Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healy Cream Leather Tufted Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great price, quality, size, color. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 29, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and modern. Easy to clean and keep clean! We got two of the cream color ottomans for our big couch. My kids attached the legs. Super easy! Fast delivery and arrived in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Stephanie K. July 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 for one room, they are very nice, color is definitely on the cream side, big and sturdy

    Read More
    David H. July 1, 2017
  • Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Be cautious, however, this is a LARGE ottoman.

    Read More
    John G. May 3, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm truly happy with this ottoman!!! I use it as a coffee table with an ottoman tray on top of it. It has doubled as extra seating too. Very sturdy!!!

    Read More
    PAB March 17, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with ottoman!! We use it for a coffee table with a big tray on it! And when needed for extra seating it is very sturdy!! Perfect for tha price!!!! Ours is 2 years old. Looks brand new!

    Read More
    Leslie K. March 3, 2017
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ottoman ! nice color , functional, easy to keep clean!

    Read More
    OstkUser23455 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture surprised me, it is actually higher quality than you might guess. It is very sturdy and pretty heavy, and comfortable to sit on. The faux-leather material is thick and seems unlikely to rip or anything. Going to buy another one.

    Read More
    corncat9 January 13, 2017
  • Anaa
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but not what I was looking for

    Read More
    pauline1234 December 14, 2016
  • Perfect compliment and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high end, easy to put together (helps if have a drill). Better than standard coffee table as you can sit on it, put feet up, put a basket under for storage and it has an open feel so good in a small room. Use a tray to hold drinks and its perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser747221 December 5, 2016
  • Perfect in my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together and looks great, the color is more of a taupe than cream or ivory but it still worked!

    Read More
    stacyamez September 15, 2016
  • Sort of happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman and sturdy. I should have paid attention to previous reviews regarding the color. It looks white or creamy in the picture but it is a strange yellowish tan color. I will cover it with a tray to try and hide the color.

    Read More
    LOUISE M. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & so pretty! Love it!

    Read More
    Jake August 30, 2016
  • Cream Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We put our ottoman together over the weekend. Assembly was very easy. We were missing two of the pieces that go on the screws. However, I don't think this will make much difference. The color is nice. I thought the piece was sleek and nice. My husband is not sure he likes it. The ottoman will work great as a place to prop our feet up or hold drinks on a tray. The leather is not as shiny as I was expecting which is a good thing. I think this will be a great transitional piece and hope it wears well. For the price I would definitely purchase again. I had a coupon and thought it was a good deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser394267 August 16, 2016
  • kkh
    Verified Purchase

    NOT cream, but a yucky yellowish tan...and it smelled horrible! Sent it back.

    Read More
    Kristine K. H. August 10, 2016
  • Cream ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy if you are looking for cream/ white. It is a yellow / green color :(

    Read More
    Samantha H. June 28, 2016
  • Great looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks like picture. Great looking, shinier finish on leather. Easy to put together. Feels sturdy.

    Read More
    artdad May 11, 2016
  • Sturdy/nice
    Verified Purchase

    i'm picky. i highly recommend. was hesitant about ivory leather, but it adds nice texture in a neutral room with linen and other fabrics.

    Read More
    lizzyp76 May 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy I purchased this ottoman. The color is beautiful - a creamy tan color (I was expecting a bit more white) but the color is great. The leather is soft and durable and was super easy to put together! It was all put together in under 10 minutes... I highly recommend this ottoman!

    Read More
    Laine B. May 3, 2016
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the upholstery material broke up in few months

    Read More
    Zeljko j. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links