Sale: $92.69

Was: $149.99

Save $57.30 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healy Cream Bonded Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jig M. February 12, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to assemble, I did it alone and it took about 30 minutes. The iron legs are sturdy and the faux leather seat is comfortable for sitting and does not look cheap. The seat color is not white but more of a cream color. I have it next to my front door with a coat rack. Looks great with a colored rug under and my hard wood floors. Nice piece for the price!

    Read More
    Erica P. December 30, 2016
  • Dr. G
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is even more beautiful than the pictures. It's a cinch to put together. I'm a senior citizen and it didn't take any strength or special acuity.

    Read More
    michele g. September 14, 2016
  • Not quite cream
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very nice, sturdy, looks as in the picture, easy to assemble. The bottom is open. The leather is an odd color - not ivory or cream exactly. It's either a very dark cream or a very light taupe.

    Read More
    dee52ny August 24, 2016
  • Quick Shipment but Color was a Fail
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to like this and make it work. If the color was less of a yellow-tan-cream I would have kept it. We have an ivory bedspread so I had high hopes it would blend. It is darker than most pics. I will say the leather did feel quite nice (although a little more sheen than I would have liked). Overstock got it to me in record time and I thank them for that!

    Read More
    smscarbr July 18, 2016
  • Built like a TANK!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has been a great purchase! I've used it at the end of my bed, under the window, in a hallway and as extra seating at the dining room table. It's so versatile! Still looks brand new! If I had anywhere else to put another one, I'd get one in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    craebates July 14, 2016
  • Looks great, but limit its use
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these and put them together to form one big ottoman. They work great if you want to put your feet up. If you sit on them, they bend a bit in the middle. Some skews have come undone. Max weight is 200 lbs. Wouldn't recommend for daily sitting use because they are not made very well.

    Read More
    deannasonja85 February 27, 2016
  • Good Quality Ottoman. Blah Color.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has a lot going for it. It's very sturdy, high quality, and the leather is nice. It was relatively quick and easy to put together (30 minutes). The only negative for me is the color. I bought this hoping it'd fall more into the creamy white color family than yellow. It is NOT white. It's almost more of a dirty cream/really light yellow. Or a dark cream. Some of the photos on the website looked like this, others looked more white. I was hoping for the later, and was pretty disappointed. We kept it, as it works in the space and seems durable. But the color was a bummer.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. December 30, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Lasonja A. December 3, 2015
  • great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together...good quality

    Read More
    kwk1 November 21, 2015
  • Great compliment in the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I get countless compliments on this piece. Looks higher end than it really is. Comfortable too for what it is. Not sure on the durability as there's a small area where the leather looks to be coming apart, but it's worth the price.

    Read More
    jvasilas November 19, 2015
  • PerrrFect bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is being used as a cocktail table and bench. It's perfect for what I wanted. I'm also grateful for the reviews that said that it wasn't really cream, but more towards a tan. The bench went together easily (about 1/2 hour with DH helping, but I could have done it myself in a little more time. All the washers, bolts, etc were enclosed and all holes were properly drilled and aligned. Great product!

    Read More
    jacksgirl4 October 25, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - great quality.

    Read More
    Lauren M. September 21, 2015
  • Healy Cream Bonded Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! I had been looking for a modern entryway bench for 6 months, and finally decided on this one. It is very sturdy. I would say that if you are wanting it to be an exact cream match, this is more on the tan side of the cream spectrum.

    Read More
    Hilary F. September 18, 2015
  • Lives upto image
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and sleek.

    Read More
    tsipi September 5, 2015
  • sette
    Verified Purchase

    well made and durable but already one of the buttons popped.

    Read More
    mochamama2001 September 4, 2015
  • Great products and outstanding customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    Great products and outstanding customer service!

    Read More
    Jaime C. August 18, 2015
  • Assemble and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. Solid with nice materials. Leather is VERY attractive and seems like it will even age nicely. A good buy.

    Read More
    Peter B. July 21, 2015
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this bench so much we bought another! We use them in the entry hall of our dance studio. The cream color is very pretty and the were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 21, 2015
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our entry. some assembly required

    Read More
    smichele12 April 20, 2015
Sponsored Links