Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $135.98

At other retailer: $254.25

Save $118.27 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hazelnut 30-inch Leather Backless Barstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice inexpensive stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 stools for a very seldom used wet bar area so I'm not sure how they will hold up to heavy use but I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Denise D. June 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive and well priced.

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 3, 2017
  • Stylish Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are visually appealing and the cushion is soft.

    Read More
    laware May 12, 2017
  • I like these
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, still have them no mark, no scratches, good buy.

    Read More
    rnbdude March 5, 2017
  • Attractive & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to use around out counter height island. The seats are nice and wide with good padding. I have had theses for about 2 years and they are holding up well. I just wipe them with pledge when I clean both the legs & the leather seats. They still look new. They were easy to assemble. We did cut the legs down as they only came in the taller height. Another reviewer had done this too. Was easy a special you can't even tell. We really enjoy these stools.

    Read More
    Lynette T. November 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good stools just as pictured

    Read More
    catzsmartz November 3, 2016
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Easy to put together. Looks nice

    Read More
    lynne r. June 2, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    A little top heavy. Screws to put chair together were too short. Once I put it together it looked great.

    Read More
    Caroline R. April 28, 2016
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fair price, easy to assemble

    Read More
    roseana March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are very rich looking and work perfectly at my bar.

    Read More
    kihudson March 17, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools about a year ago. They have stood up well, seem to be solidly built for the price. They sit level, have the knobs on the bottom so they don't scratch the floor. The seats themselves are wide and comfortable.

    Read More
    kcouto March 2, 2016
  • Very poor construction!
    Verified Purchase

    Better have a drill, lots of different screws and some epoxy. Ordered 2 sets. Hubby on the first set. One doesn't have one of the holes drilled. The other ..all of the holes were drilled so the wood split. Hubby going to use epoxy in the holes so the screws have something to grip. These are too big to return. Awful.

    Read More
    retiree2020 February 9, 2016
  • Ok stools
    Verified Purchase

    They are fine. Size and color is as shown in picture. The fabric looks a little cheap. The bottom of the seat has a piece of velcro you can remove - not sure of the purpose. Definitely not a high-end stool but serves the need.

    Read More
    desmn January 27, 2016
  • Dottie from South Philly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools; perfect with the other Christopher Knight barstools. Fit nicely and look great on the shallower side of my counter.

    Read More
    aldot716 January 23, 2016
  • Kitchen Stylen
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these barstools for sometime now and we've never been sorry. They are comfortable to sit in and talk to the cook or enjoy a meal at the counter. Easy to wipe down and not heavy to move.

    Read More
    Nancy D. January 13, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Solid Construction, super wide and comfortable. Color a little more brown than orange, was hoping them to look a little more orange like in the photo.

    Read More
    GolfGirl21 December 9, 2015
  • Awesome bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Fairly easy to assemble. One leg was cracked and replacement was quick and easy!

    Read More
    tia121 November 25, 2015
  • Comfortable and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    And they look just like pictured. Have had them three years now and they still look great (leather looks great and wood looks great).

    Read More
    krisg569 November 9, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for my counter which is 3" taller than counter height. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful sturdy and rich looking bar stools. Excellent for the price!!

    Read More
    happyfan September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links