Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99

At other retailer: $269.00

Save $79.01 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hazelnut 30-inch Bonded Leather Barstool (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs for my pub table. They are very comfortable to sit in. I had to return these because they were too high for my table. I ordered the Lopez 26-in chair for my table instead. These were very easy to put together. The packaging was good as well.

    Read More
    texaslady11 August 14, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these barstools now for almost 4 years and they are actually very comfortable and nice for the price. They've held up really well and other than a few small issues putting them together I would've rated them 5.

    Read More
    Valery M. July 17, 2017
  • great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    we have enjoyed these bar stools for 4 years! they still look brand new! they are a little darker than pictured but the color works well for us

    Read More
    Tamra P. April 7, 2017
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    kellyinok March 4, 2017
  • Nice looking and wearing well.
    Verified Purchase

    I received these over 2 years ago. My husband had trouble assembling one. Another pair was sent immediately and we returned a pair. The chairs are comfortable and I have received compliments on them.

    Read More
    dottyg57 December 7, 2016
  • LOVE THESE BAR STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    These fit so well at our countertop bar. Everyone loves how great they fit and feel. It's been a year and they are still standing strong and we are still getting compliments. The color is so beautiful. You can not go wrong with these.

    Read More
    moemoewifee December 6, 2016
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    We debated whether to order 6 or 8 for our kitchen counter seating. We decided on 6 and are happy we did since the stools are so wide (17.5" at front). They are a little lower than our old stools. Our counter is 42" and our old mismatched stools were 30" and 31.5" to the top of the stool seat. These are 29" to top of seat. But total height to top of back is 42" which is perfectly matched with the counter and looks great. They are very comfortable and inviting. They looked hazelnut/burnt orange in the description photo but are more brown. Still pretty. We are extremely happy with this purchase. .... 4 years later and our stools still look brand new. Beautiful and comfortable. Love them!!

    Read More
    sammymurph October 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 2 years ago when we purchased out house. They are absolutely perfect for our breakfast bar and have held up great!

    Read More
    Gigi L. August 14, 2016
  • made great
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, match perfectly

    Read More
    melaniee August 5, 2016
  • Good looking barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Two family members quickly put these stools together in about 45 minutes. The stools were too high for our countertop, but we were able to cut them down to size. Very happy with the final results.

    Read More
    NC J. July 7, 2016
  • MMMurph
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 sets of these. The first set was pretty simple to put together however the other was not (some holes seem to have been a little off, not exactly in the right place). Still we were able to make it work. They're beautiful stools and a wonderful value.

    Read More
    jbamsmom May 13, 2016
  • ++
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 chairs - one carton came previously opened, reclosed poorly with packing styrofoam broken but chairs in good shape. Color good. Assembly intuitive but getting screws to fit extremely difficult. Also very little support in the seats - soft/sagging and have only had a week.

    Read More
    Judi J. March 15, 2016
  • A Must Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together,well made chairs.

    Read More
    ywilliams March 11, 2016
  • Hazelnut barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color,the leather is nice, the chairs are comfortable, however the seating is not going to hold up to heavy use. I've already noted a sinking of the cushioning that makes the chairs appear cheap. Even with the wearing of the cushioning, they are comfortable. I also had several areas on the wood that were scratched when I received them, but got excellent customer assistance and was given a credit instead of sending them back. They get a lot of use here and I will update as time goes on..they have not been used a month yet.

    Read More
    alleecat123 March 1, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools for our kitchen. At first we thought they were too short but I made my husband put one together before sending back the chairs. They are perfect height and the back doesn't stick up over the bar. We bought four. Highly recommend! My husband is not a handy man and put these together easily (after the first!).

    Read More
    Holly S. January 25, 2016
  • Dottie from South Philly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools, the quality and the color. Great price for great stools!

    Read More
    aldot716 January 23, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as they appear. STURDY, high quality and just about like the pic. Perhaps a little more brown. I'd order them again.

    Read More
    Katherine T. January 18, 2016
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Item easy to assemble good quality

    Read More
    Bristol January 16, 2016
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the color and the chairs have been sturdy. Have had this for over a year now and have been complimented by our friends

    Read More
    Vamsee M. January 3, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a nice quality for a good price.

    Read More
    Linda December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links