Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haynes Worth 'Kindness' Gallery-wrapped Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors!!! Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Wandine J. November 17, 2016
  • Poor delivery, decent colors and large size
    Verified Purchase

    Color and picture size matches product description, fits well in the intended space, a large living room with tall walls. Turquoise blue and shades of lime green colors in the picture. Delivery was very bad. Item was delayed by more than 15 days from the original estimated delivery date. Packing was poor, no insulation to protect from damage. Shipped in a regular cardboard packing without any covering. The low rating is for the delivery, not the picture.

    Read More
    Sree October 15, 2016
  • Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture, colors are beautiful

    Read More
    Jane L. June 2, 2016
  • Splurge
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set. Bold, beautiful.

    Read More
    Carolynn P. March 24, 2016
  • Big Bright Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are perfect! Be sure to measure your wall. They are very big which is perfect for my living room! My 18 yr. old said "they look like they've always been there." Because they fit my decor so well. The edges are a tiny bit spotty and note that the paint color around these is almost but not quite black, which made them perfect for my location. This is probably the second best purchase I've ever made online. Note both were on Overstock! Super buy on some great Artwork. They are already set up for hanging, which is a huge plus.

    Read More
    copekids March 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This art is absolutely beautiful, I love the attention to detail that the artist projected on the canvas. The colors are vibrant and rich, very nice. Definitely worth it...

    Read More
    LouisianaQT January 31, 2015
  • Bright and Big !
    Verified Purchase

    Have the wall space for these canvases. They are very bright and cheery tho. no other art needed in a room !

    Read More
    jill k. January 12, 2015
  • wow! this is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this set are so incredibly vivid! It is exactly as shown. I bought this to pull together a room with lots of different shades of aqua and sea green. I could not be more pleased. I thought the quality could be a smidge better but you can only tell on the back where the staples are. Luckily I will never have to look at that side. This was also the best price by far across several websites.

    Read More
    bossyc July 18, 2013
  • I smile every time I look at them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pieces and am thrilled to finally have them hanging in my living room. This value is excellent, ordering was easy, and they came in just a few days.

    Read More
    moats002 September 21, 2012
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to open the box when it arrived. It was wrapped well and packed in a sturdy box. My husband guessed that I paid $500 for the artwork. He couldn't believe I paid $xxx for the two huge pieces. I bought this for our family room that has tall ceilings...I will stack them on top of each other. The colors are vivid and bright and I can't wait to see how it looks!

    Read More
    endlesslove3 July 7, 2011
  • BIG!!
    Verified Purchase

    Each canvas is 36'' by 48''. It takes a big wall to display such a piece of art. I like them - they are vibrant and colorful. The photos capture the look quite well. If you like color-field modern art, they are a good value. However, I knew how big they were when I ordered, but didn't comprehend the impact of such a huge canvas.

    Read More
    selfsufficient March 9, 2010
Sponsored Links