Starting at $124.99

Save $55.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hawthorne Upholstered Espresso Finish Bench by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our dining room farm house table. All the grandkids want to squeeze on to this bench. Clean up is a breeze.

    Read More
    koagroup October 14, 2017
  • Dark gray bench
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and really easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dyan B. October 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL BENCH.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY BENCH CREATED A NEW DINING AREA. A+++++++

    Read More
    terri July 13, 2017
  • Good, Long bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This would definitely seat 3 adults or 4 children. Easy enough to put together. Fabric is a little darker than expected And the legs are definitely darker. I'd say the legs are espresso colored. It's comfortable but the cushion is not nice and rectangular, the edges are sort of lumpy looking so it's not as sharp as I had hoped. I'd have thought it had a nice firm rectangular cushion but it may actually just be a rectangular fabric that's been stuffed, not sure. Still a pretty good buy.

    Read More
    Heather C. June 1, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality bench for the price! Works well at least the foot of my bed!

    Read More
    Kurt R. April 21, 2017
  • Attractive, easy to assemble, wood finish is dark!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to go with the Hutton dining chairs by the same manufacturer. The fabric is the same, but the legs are a darker finish than the photo and do not quite match the chairs. It's not the end of the world, but it's noticeable to me. Also, the bench is VERY tall for a dining room table. It's great for my little kids because they don't have to sit on their knees anymore, but an adult would have a hard time sitting at it if your table has any kind of support beneath the top.

    Read More
    as5216 March 19, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed, perfect at the foot of the bed

    Read More
    Marta D. February 28, 2017
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench,looks just great in dinning room so many compliments from family members

    Read More
    Olga M. February 8, 2017
  • Nice but quite stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is quite nice. I had intentionally bought it to use in my dining room for extra seating. But I have found it to be quite stiff and not as comfortable to sit in. We end up using it as a side bench along an empty wall in my living area. It adds a nice touch to the living space. There were quite a few people that used it to sit on during the holidays but otherwise it's just a decor in my living room now.

    Read More
    OstkUser648844 December 30, 2016
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a perfect accent piece for our family room. The wood tone of the frame is dark mahogany brown, not quite espresso, and the oatmeal color upholstery is a nice neutral--not too warm or cold. Just a great accent piece with great proportions. I am thinking about getting another one for the master bedroom!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 16, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden piece underneath the seat is so unfinished that I can easily see one getting a splinter or scratching their leg. The seat is soft ... almost too soft. I like fabric. The overall construction feels durable.

    Read More
    farxad November 26, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that it has no buttons or studs. It is understated, simple yet elegant!

    Read More
    yasmin November 15, 2016
  • End of bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Neutral in color, very sturdy.

    Read More
    Mary M. November 6, 2016
  • Nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Broke into pieces with weight!

    Read More
    msampson October 31, 2016
  • It works for me!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench for extra seating at the dining room table. It looks very nice and is sturdy. The linen upholstery is nice, as well. It coordinates well with my decor. One thing you might keep in mind is that it is not a soft seat ( very firm). For my needs it works fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser49740 September 19, 2016
  • Sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and well made. The linen color has a bit of a gray tone to it which was unexpected. I recommend.

    Read More
    Pilar P. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful but tall
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble and beautiful fabrick and finish. Check your measurements carefully as it is a little too tall to pull up to a table. It is perfect for a window seat (where we have it) and would be a good bench for a bedroom or entry way.

    Read More
    Denise M. September 3, 2016
  • It's alright.
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. I would not have purchased if saw in person

    Read More
    Megan W. August 25, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to my dining set. Well crafted perfect gray color!

    Read More
    dinaly r. July 6, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench at my dining table for years now. The original seat material held for quite a while, but then started to "crack." It actually held up longer than I thought, and the structure itself is so sturdy I had the seat recovered in another fabric and we're still using it.

    Read More
    Christina B. May 19, 2016