Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $112.49

Save $12.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hawthorne Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a bad table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble, looks great as a side table in my living room. Don't know how it would hold up with heavy use but it's perfect as an accent between two chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105022 June 30, 2017
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side table for chair in bedroom. Holds lamp, book, remote. Easy to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    tateward May 19, 2017
  • Smaller than it looks and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this and I was disappointed in the size and material. It came with a big scratch on the top. It was easy to put together- one plus. I wouldn't order it again. For the price, I can not really complain. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser777275 May 7, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my hearth room. I may order a couple more!

    Read More
    Dalyne May 5, 2017
  • Hawthorne Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the table and had very little difficulty assembling it.

    Read More
    Stan L. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy wood and easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 2, 2016
  • Bridgid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Bridgid K. October 25, 2016
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser569889 October 24, 2016
  • Nice little end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small space to add a lamp for extra light. Top had a chip, think I can fix it with a marker

    Read More
    mysmokey1 July 2, 2016
  • Laverne
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. All the end tables I've bought from Overstock.com are very well made. All the hardware was enclosed as should be. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Pennie M. March 24, 2016
  • Nightstand substitute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table! Perfect size color and easy assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser87318 February 22, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks exactly like the picture and was fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    Karla C. February 16, 2016
  • Elegant lines, small space
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this side table and it does not take up too much space.

    Read More
    caroline1963 January 18, 2016
  • Jenny K
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these tables together by myself in 30 minutes. They look great! For this price, they are good quality.

    Read More
    Jenny K. December 15, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled! Totally perfect!

    Read More
    Dzenana R. October 8, 2015
  • Missing a piece
    Verified Purchase

    They failed to add the liner to the routed out piece that one leg attached to. Luckily the hardware store came through otherwise it would have gone back. Otherwise it is a nice simple side table that fits the force exactly

    Read More
    annyz May 13, 2015
  • Stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table! It was easy to assemble and looks like a much more expensive table in my living room. The finish is flawless.

    Read More
    Aleta P. April 21, 2015
  • Flaking paint, scratched, rough edges
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened the box with one of two tables I'd ordered and was disappointed with the quality of the finish (Black paint). Areas of rough, bubbly paint along the side of the table top looked ready to flake away, and a scratch on the edge revealed white primer beneath. I packed it back up before assembling and never opened the 2nd one I'd ordered. Although I like the look of the table design and the product arrived complete and fast, I'm concerned the paint will continue to flake or easily scratch with even moderate use.

    Read More
    catherine V. March 6, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful side table. I am so happy with this table and would highly recommend it

    Read More
    lauraw4jc September 14, 2014
  • Table is excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The table description is everything it says. Quality is excellent, color true to picture. Table was packaged great so no damage to the table upon delivery.Very easy to assemble took maybe 10 minutes

    Read More
    treish1 June 12, 2014
Sponsored Links