Read All Reviews for Hawaiian Red 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    returned it to company. No problems with that. Item was cheaply made.

    Read More
    cookie April 23, 2017
  • 16 piece car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my Hawaiian car seat cover set. They fit my jeep like they were made for it. Then another friend bought them for her kia and they fit that too

    Read More
    batosland April 29, 2014
  • Don't know - it was a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a "New Car Present" to my best friend in another state (FL) and she loves them.

    Read More
    sugarhillnc April 23, 2013
  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Not high quality. Steering wheel cover Smells chemical-like. Unable to use. Backseat cover does not fit SUV split rear seats. Includes clips but no instruction for them Good thing the price was low!

    Read More
    bgboston March 23, 2013
  • Luv the car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very pleased with her Hawaiian print seat covers.

    Read More
    vicki1188 January 2, 2013
  • Good for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I was not able to install the back seat-back cover at all. Front covers fit snugly and required a bit of tugging to get then into place. Bench seat in rear fits fairly well. There were no directions; the accompanying clips were unused because I could see no way to utilize them. The black portion of the covers is a rayon-like knit fabric that is fairly flimsy. My purpose in getting the covers was to protect the upholstery from suntan lotions and bug spray, and for this, the covers will be perfect as long as they last. I like the color (my car is red) and feel the covers give my car a true 'beach' feel, the effect I'd hoped for.

    Read More
    ereader2 June 8, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. It's many piece's though. Was hoping the seat cover just slid over the seat but it's a back, a seat cover, and a head rest. Very time consuming to put on. Otherwise it's fine.

    Read More
    eileen1966 March 27, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not smooth like cotton, this polyester is a much more catching fabric that does not allow you to move around as easily in your seat. But overall great for the price, a bit small for my Volvo SUV but managed to get on.

    Read More
    778tygyf January 3, 2012
  • Good color really tight and hard to put on
    Verified Purchase

    The set was good and shipping was quick, the set had aback seat cover but does not allow you to use the rear fold down cup holder and the front seat covers are so tight they are hard to install. The steering wheel cover does not fit

    Read More
    blkstx87 December 30, 2011
  • Adorably cute Aloha styling!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great product- I have a small Ford and the fit on the back seat cover was exact- you might have a problem witha bigger back seat. I'm going to have to cut holes for seatbelts & get busy with a needle and thread if I have friends travelling in rear seat. I am more than pleased. They have a strong chemical odor- but I pretend it's New Car. There are loops to secure.I used bungee cords under seats to secure. I had to pay alot more when I bought similar in Hawaii; Everso delighted!!!

    Read More
    valhon September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne C. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links