Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hawaiian Blue Automotive 2-piece Bucket Seat Covers (Airbag-friendly)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Look good on my van seats

    Read More
    Glenda H. April 13, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    had my jeep cleaned and it ripped the drivers side seat cover when vacuumed

    Read More
    Diane C. December 5, 2015
  • has arm rest opening
    Verified Purchase

    Has arm rest opening that is not mentioned in description. Looks more like a gaping hole since my car does not have arm rests

    Read More
    jaedeb October 4, 2013
  • Too early to tell
    Verified Purchase

    The directions are poor regarding whow to install and there is no narrative, just pictures. The covers were very tight in terms of putting them over the seat back and it was very difficult to connect the seat sides underneath the seat. Also, the side of the cover covers the seat controls.

    Read More
    mauidave January 8, 2013
  • One year later and fabric is shredding
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our daugthers car and one year later the drivers side - which is the one that was regularly used is all shredded and falling apart on the seat. I have owned other seat covers and have never seen this happen. If you only want a year out of them this may work for you but I want things to last.

    Read More
    knitaberghout August 5, 2011
  • Don't fit, don't stay put
    Verified Purchase

    Bad - they don't fit over the headrests and there are no holes to install headrests over covers. They do not stay on. Wound up going to AutoZone and buying a set for less money that fit and stay on.

    Read More
    jlgg422 July 20, 2011
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers are light weight and my guess it that they'll rip easily with routine wear. They fit well and putting them wasn't a battle. They'll do the job in keeping the original upholstery clean and from sun fading.

    Read More
    shesak May 8, 2010
  • Aloha for your car.
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers are a wonderful reminder of our recent trip to Hawaii . . .

    Read More
    suzie33952 January 8, 2010
Sponsored Links