Today $303.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Brown Wood Modern TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with this entertainment stand. It was fairly easy to assemble by myself and I'm a 57 year old female. The instructions were easy to follow. I ended up not putting in all the shelving since I had several components that I wanted to fit in the center and that was the only way it would work. It's a great addition to my new living room.

    Read More
    nclaxmom December 31, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice table and is functional. It looks somewhat inexpensive

    Read More
    Brandon H. October 8, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Takes time to assemble but looks good in the end

    Read More
    Maryline B. August 6, 2017
  • perfect if well delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Smart moden TV stand, if your family room is not big, it is very good for you .

    Read More
    Hongling J. July 1, 2017
  • Great Value for the Money.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived with one slight crack in one one of the shelves, but other than that its fine. For the price it's great. Easy to put together and came well packed and on time. I would certainly recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 27, 2017
  • Looks good, but holes in the wrong place
    Verified Purchase

    The finished product looked nice, but the holes for the doors were in the wrong place, so we had to drill our own. The parts that were set up correctly were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 20, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put this together by myself easily. The wood looks great and feels solid. I did replace the knobs and I think that makes it look much nicer.

    Read More
    khewes April 6, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Came all scratched up. Not happy with return process

    Read More
    OstkUser98341 April 5, 2016
  • the tv stand is scratched
    Verified Purchase

    the package was delivered broken, and the pieces inside were scratched and chipped. the 2 glass doors aren't easy to align together, or to say they were made crooked. The color of this stand is nice and wood is in good quality. but due to they packed everything in one box and the box is really heavy, the box was damaged during transportation. be aware.

    Read More
    lydiachen February 16, 2016
  • Nice TV Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark in color which is exactly what I needed. I've had a construction zone in my house the past few weeks which has created a lot of dust in this room, and this table barely even shows it. So happy with this purchase! It is a little shorter than what I had imagined, but still works great for my 55" TV.

    Read More
    Kimma January 22, 2016
  • Tasha
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice TV stand as picture on line.

    Read More
    OstkUser73033 December 29, 2015
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Far better quality than the price indicates.....you'll like it.

    Read More
    1101red December 22, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is great low profile tv stand. Was a bit of a pain to build but in general turned out to be sturdy and durable and fits our 60" TV.

    Read More
    Alexander J. September 9, 2015
  • Nice TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice TV stand. Having the glass doors is a great feature. The doors were a bit tricky to assemble since I had to make sure they closed completely and were straight. Overall, I'm very pleased with it. One note, it's not very high, which isn't a problem, but was lower than I expected.

    Read More
    ltavarlington August 24, 2015
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Holds our 55 inch TV while fitting in a smaller length wall. (couldn't use our old counsel as it was 60 inches in length) Nice looking, especially for the money!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 31, 2015
  • Nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this stand for 2 years now. It is functional, of decent quality and looks nice. It did come with 2 right side panels, so we had to return the panel for an exchange. Not sure if that is a common issue.

    Read More
    roswellbuyer February 18, 2015
  • Fantastic high end stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high end tv stand. Contemporary styling a good fit/finish!

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 8, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, then also ordered the matching coffee and side table. All items are superb, easy to assemble. The color is as pictured, even nicer in person. Quality stuff for great prices!! I didn't like anything I saw in stores, this I love. It holds my 55 inch tv perfectly. Very study. sleek and modern! Must buy!

    Read More
    payalg8 October 23, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a new home as a final touch for the family room. Looks even better in person. Assembly was pretty simple.

    Read More
    rachelf October 10, 2013
  • Great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV stand. Easy to put together. Color very dark brown, almost black. Very study. Would recommend.

    Read More
    sbehr03 September 22, 2013