Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Brown Wood Modern Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so well made and look timeless! Love them!

    Read More
    twilightdor August 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Between two recliners...exactly as described, sturdy and attractive. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Patti J. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Stylish Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and stylish. Love the Asian inspired style of the legs. Very happy with this purchase. In general I always do well buying furniture from Overstock and I am a rather picky person when it comes to furnishings.

    Read More
    susu99 December 9, 2016
  • Very Solid Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for end tables for a recently re-decorated living room, hoping to find stacking tables. These are very heavy pieces and feel like good quality. They look great with our dark wood floors and more transitional, bordering contemporary, furnishings. My husband put them together in about 15 minutes, and we are both happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Christina W. May 12, 2016
  • Havana Brown Wood Modern Nesting Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these little tables. They are the perfect size for where I needed them and the legs match another piece of furniture I have in the room. The espresso color is exactly what I wanted. They are surprisingly heavy so they are quite stable.

    Read More
    debbie a. March 2, 2016
  • Asian inspired
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables. I take them apart when I need more tables and stack them to make more room. They have great lines, nice quality.

    Read More
    Christine S. February 5, 2016
  • Great Nesting Table
    Verified Purchase

    This nesting table is just what I was looking for. It coordinates well with any décor. The wood is solid and the espresso color is deep and rich. Assembly time is minimal as you only have to attach the legs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cody G. January 13, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money. They match what I have and work perfect in a small space. One of tables came with scratch on it.

    Read More
    Heyjude December 15, 2015
  • Nice nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, nice color, wide

    Read More
    OstkUser51563 December 15, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sturdy nesting tables. Can't go wrong for the price!

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 24, 2015
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly built and beautifully designed. Not your ordinary stacking tables. Rich brown color and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 28, 2015
  • jlh
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables. Will order another set to go on the other side of our sofa.

    Read More
    Jodi H. August 29, 2015
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables, the design and quality is great. I am also very impressed with overstock customer service.

    Read More
    polkadots23 August 26, 2015
  • peterkwaco
    Verified Purchase

    A good value and attractive. Not the highest quality but we were not expecting that for the price point.

    Read More
    peterkwaco June 30, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The tables arrived well package and as described. I had a problem with a couple of the table legs not having inserts for bolts to tighten into. Overstock quickly (3-4 days) shipped replacement table legs. Assembly was simple. The tables are super sturdy and look very modern.

    Read More
    skydivers May 14, 2015
  • Solid Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were super easy to assemble, solid wood, and very sturdy. The finish is really nice with no obvious imperfections. The price is really good and they arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Redliana April 19, 2015
  • mandy222
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are solid and extremely useful and look good. Plan to but another set.

    Read More
    mandy222 February 19, 2015
  • Wow! Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered wood furniture products before and was generally pleased but understood you get what you pay for but Wow! These tables were of such a nice quality that I was really blown away. They took about 10 minutes to assemble - very easy. The color is espresso as indicated and they are very solid. The larger nesting table can actually be used as an end table if needed. The smaller table is a perfect size too.

    Read More
    kazbling January 8, 2015
  • these are really nice dark brown made well
    Verified Purchase

    love these tables go well with the asian theme I have chosen they have good weight to them and made well color is dark chocolate brown little darker then shown which I was hoping for !!!buy them you will love them

    Read More
    lorraine1275 July 29, 2014
  • Excellent quality at a very low price!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the majority of the reviews! This table set is very sturdy easy to put together. Just attach the legs. The quality is great, it looks like I purchased it at a high end furniture store. It went well with my new family room. I was going for a simple contemporary look. I would like to state that I am new to overstock but not Internet shopping . Unfortunately I received this piece as well as others with missing hardware but we called the manufacturer and they actually sent the hardware to us FED EX overnight. I would also like to mention that the customer service line at overstock has been nothing but accommodating when I have called them! I would definitely recommend this item

    Read More
    jules21842 June 26, 2014