Today: $95.49

At other retailer: $152.47

Save $56.98 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Havana Brown Wood Modern End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I hoped it would be

    Read More
    Kristyn B. December 15, 2016
  • Sturdy & Heavy - Real Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dark cold - dark dark brown (not black). Heavy and sturdy - real wood. Love the tapered look and second/bottom shelf.

    Read More
    Brianne W. December 13, 2016
  • Super Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Price, quality and amazingly simple assembly.

    Read More
    Shu-Ahn L. November 21, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised how beautiful this piece is! The packaging was superb and the assembly was easy. The quality of this table is 5 star! Its actually an expresso color and very rich looking. What a great find!!

    Read More
    Dawn A. November 19, 2016
  • A w esome
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this table. It's not huge and fits in my space perfectly.

    Read More
    happyinnorthpt September 20, 2016
  • Vet nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy, easy to build and looks much more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Davie September 19, 2016
  • Great table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks better than some costing tens of dollars more. Seriously, it's stylish piece, a good value, and has held up well.

    Read More
    Daniel L. August 25, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - nice end table for money! Would purchase again. Only took 10-15 minutes to put together! Awesome!

    Read More
    Holly Y. August 21, 2016
  • Havana Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these and the price is right but they don't hold up very well. The tops have pieces glued to the sides and the come apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser169355 May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for small spaces....

    Read More
    Mariaelena April 29, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. I got two as end tales for in my living room. They look great and I've gotten many compliments on them. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. February 23, 2016
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant about purchasing this piece. It has exceeded my expectations. Very well constructed! Simplistic but with some oriental flair. Just what my space needed.

    Read More
    Ashton H. February 18, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table because it is almost 24" high, and perfect next to a sofa where my husband can put a plate of food or beverage. It is generously sized but not clunky, has clean lines, and is almost feng shui in its design. it looks expensive and fits in with our mostly Victorian décor.

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 13, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I have the coffee table too.please know that these tables are almost black, even though brown is in the description. The tables are simple and heavy. I love them.

    Read More
    sarah s. February 10, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier. It took me about a hour to put together. I am 69 years old and have low vision. I made a couple of wrong turns with instructions but easy to correct. Love the color, a very heavy table. Exceptional looking.in my very small living room. It came with a couple of nicks and they are no big deal.

    Read More
    Diane February 5, 2016
  • Excellent table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my living room, and they are perfect! Very dark in color which is exactly what I needed. I've had a construction zone in my house the past few weeks which has created a lot of dust in this room, and this table barely even shows it. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kimma January 22, 2016
  • Sturdy, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It took me about 15 minutes to put together, very easy. It's very sturdy and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    adrik January 19, 2016
  • Great piece at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice quality, heavy with a good finish

    Read More
    Rebecca M. September 9, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very attractive and sturdy. I bought it to complement the media stand and coffee table from the Havana collection. It's looks nice in my living room. I just have to decide what to use it for now! It would look nice with a small lamp, books, or a vase. Glad I added it to my order.

    Read More
    ltavarlington September 8, 2015
  • Dg
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed with the quality of this table. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dgilleres August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links